Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So very cute!
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These guys are so cute! I will use them again and again. They are a great size too-they will stand out on a picnic food table. Can't wait to use them-will put a smile on everyone's face including the adults!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excell "ant"
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these Excell "ant" creatures as a table decoration. They are well made and just plain CUTE!!
Pros: quality, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOMELY CUTE!!
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are soooo CUTE. I am going to set them on the food table at a reunion and then raffle them off at the end of the reunion. They are heavier that I expected but they are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small but Cute
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
I thought they would be larger since I had seen larger ones at a birthday party; however they are still really cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute item & good size!
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
These are so cute and such a decent size! They were a big hit at our adult dance party with a picnic theme.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can be and are just like pictured on the website.
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a picnic theme for a corporate party and used these ants as napkin holders and as decorations on geranium planters. They are adorable and very well made. Our guests loved them, especially when they took them home as favours.
We would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great picnic theme item
Date:September 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase the picnic ants to use at our church picnic theme luncheon and for our retired teachers' picnic theme meeting. At both events the ants became a popular conversation item/s. They are well made of metal and just too, too cute. I am so glad that I ordered them for my table decorations at these two events.
Pros: quality, Assembly, very comical ants
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
I gave them as a gift and the receiver loved them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T16:20:29.196-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4134, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.