Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Picnic Ants
Date:May 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas Nevada
These little ants are so cute and sure add to the fun table setting for our picnic!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So very cute!
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These guys are so cute! I will use them again and again. They are a great size too-they will stand out on a picnic food table. Can't wait to use them-will put a smile on everyone's face including the adults!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A-Dorable!
Date:June 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
These are even cuter in person. Can't wait to put them on display at my July 4th picnic!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fair
Date:May 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality in question
Legs broke off when unbending them
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but ...
Date:May 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:southern Arizona
... seriously lacking in quality control. Probably just the way they were packaged - jammed into plastic bags and then into styrofoam - but they all needed to be straightened out and manipulated so they would at least stand (many without all their legs touching the table surface). Several had to have legs/antennae reattached with a hot glue gun. So cute, yes. Worth $3 each, probably not.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2017
We're very sorry that our Picnic Ants didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Picnic Ants, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small but Cute
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
I thought they would be larger since I had seen larger ones at a birthday party; however they are still really cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute item & good size!
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
These are so cute and such a decent size! They were a big hit at our adult dance party with a picnic theme.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can be and are just like pictured on the website.
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a picnic theme for a corporate party and used these ants as napkin holders and as decorations on geranium planters. They are adorable and very well made. Our guests loved them, especially when they took them home as favours.
We would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T08:50:14.163-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.