Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excell "ant"
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
utahnana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these Excell "ant" creatures as a table decoration. They are well made and just plain CUTE!!
Pros: quality, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOMELY CUTE!!
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bhl112468
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are soooo CUTE. I am going to set them on the food table at a reunion and then raffle them off at the end of the reunion. They are heavier that I expected but they are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think they are cute!
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Hutches Haven
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I believe that others would be pleased to see just how cute these are to add to a patio table for summer bbq's.
Pros: added whimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Katie
Location:Louisiana
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Size. Good Weight. I used the table cloth ants to hold the bottom of the Hoppy Easter flag down so that the wind would not blow the flag around. Those of you who have flags and wind know what I mean. They do an excellent job. The picnic ants are on the table under the lani and both get lots of compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute, good quality
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Seniorqueen
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute. Waited too long last year and they were gone when I wanted them. Bought these for a picnic potluck. Some have trouble standing, but worked with the legs and they seem to be okay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ants in your pants
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
whatknickname
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
these ants faces are not clear...not real cute....very cute idea...but they can be a bit better...the painting etc.
but they will do the job for a picnic themed party
Pros: Assembly, no assembly
Cons: quality, faces arent real clear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fun
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Granny M
Location:Bellevue, WA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely love the ants. Displayed on the patio table on the sun porch.
Table cloth is red/white checks with black, hand crafted and sewn on
ants!
Makes everyone giggle and smile!
Cons: legs appear to be flimsy and perhaps easily broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ants go marching
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
New Homeowner
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ants are very cute. They will be added to my summer table centerpiece. Can be posed many different ways. They are nice weight too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.