Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excell "ant"
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
utahnana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these Excell "ant" creatures as a table decoration. They are well made and just plain CUTE!!
Pros: quality, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOMELY CUTE!!
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bhl112468
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are soooo CUTE. I am going to set them on the food table at a reunion and then raffle them off at the end of the reunion. They are heavier that I expected but they are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Intrige
Love them! They are very cute and will look good on my table.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little guys. Bought one for myself and for a friend.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
K8tebug
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friend bought me plates with ants on them. I am reciprocating with these cute little ants for her table -- as well as mine.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable and nice size
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
marie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nicer than the picture. they are weighty so they don't fall over easily. nicely detailed and a great price for them
Pros: nice size, weighted so they stay up nicely
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect decoration for a picnic party
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
light1
Location:alden ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for decorations for my picnic reunion tables. They were perfect, cute, without taking up too much space.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Merchandise was shown correctly on the website
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bernie
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The website displayed the merchandise as it appeared.
Pros: mailing was quick
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think they are cute!
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Hutches Haven
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I believe that others would be pleased to see just how cute these are to add to a patio table for summer bbq's.
Pros: added whimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.