Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excell "ant"
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
utahnana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these Excell "ant" creatures as a table decoration. They are well made and just plain CUTE!!
Pros: quality, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOMELY CUTE!!
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bhl112468
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are soooo CUTE. I am going to set them on the food table at a reunion and then raffle them off at the end of the reunion. They are heavier that I expected but they are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
one of the best purchases ever
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pepper poo
Location:South Bend, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little creatures my granddaughter asked for a picnic basket for Christmas these picnic ants will surprise and complete my picnic items for her Christmas gifts
Pros: can not find these anywhere else
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MeMe
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted these back in the spring but they were out of stock! So thankful that Terry's Village got them back in! They are so cute and met my expectations. I can hardly wait to use them! Great buy! Great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Picnic Ants
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mcrageous
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted these for years...now I have them. Cute! Perfect for summer BBQs
Pros: nice quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved them! So many comments.
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Whittiergal
Location:Whittier
We had a picnic theme--absolute hit of the party!! We used red and white checked tablecloths, red napkins and two ants on each table. Also filled a jar with wild flowers. These are durable and easy to pack away. Will use again and again. These turned an ordinary table into an adorable table! Used them at a party with mostly adults, but also children. The ants had red and white checked theme too! Assembly was so easy--just spread out legs so they would stand on their own.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Intrige
Love them! They are very cute and will look good on my table.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little guys. Bought one for myself and for a friend.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
K8tebug
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friend bought me plates with ants on them. I am reciprocating with these cute little ants for her table -- as well as mine.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.