Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Picnic Ants
Date:May 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas Nevada
These little ants are so cute and sure add to the fun table setting for our picnic!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So very cute!
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These guys are so cute! I will use them again and again. They are a great size too-they will stand out on a picnic food table. Can't wait to use them-will put a smile on everyone's face including the adults!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceeded my expectations!!
Date:July 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
These are no ordinary plastic ants. They are ants that I actually like in my home! They stand tall with their sturdy bodies and adorable outfits! You will not be disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Picnic Ant Fun
Date:July 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
We ordered these ants for a picnic/potluck at our office. We put them by the red solo drink cups and received a lot of comments. Great decorations. Would be 5 stars but the legs are so spindly that a couple legs broke off before we used then. Well received as decorations by the office staff. Very cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, decorative, perfect picnic item
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A-Dorable!
Date:June 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
These are even cuter in person. Can't wait to put them on display at my July 4th picnic!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fair
Date:May 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality in question
Legs broke off when unbending them
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but ...
Date:May 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:southern Arizona
... seriously lacking in quality control. Probably just the way they were packaged - jammed into plastic bags and then into styrofoam - but they all needed to be straightened out and manipulated so they would at least stand (many without all their legs touching the table surface). Several had to have legs/antennae reattached with a hot glue gun. So cute, yes. Worth $3 each, probably not.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2017
We're very sorry that our Picnic Ants didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Picnic Ants, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Small but Cute
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
I thought they would be larger since I had seen larger ones at a birthday party; however they are still really cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T19:24:19.448-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4134, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.