Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
55 of 70(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
55 of 70(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
55 of 70(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Attractive Bunting
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
idealady
Location:Fremont, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My neighborhood likes to decorate for July 4th. We are hanging the bunting June 30th. They look very good.
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
Date:May 22, 2009
Customer avatar
pa purchaser
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
plushie
Location:North Caroling
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this AMERICAN TWILL BUNTING #91/4128 many years ago and have enjoyed displaying all 10 of them on my front porch. As I was putting them out this year I notice that one of them is starting to come apart at the seams so I wanted to reorder, but they are out of stock. Will you be restocking them in the future? I enjoy you catalog and would like to receive a updated beading one as I am now into beading. My daughter and granddaughter are big fans of you company and order all the time for scrapping and beading.
Keep sending the catalogs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great color and fabric quality great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with purchase
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
why?
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used 8 of these end to end on my white fence and they looked awesome. Should get several more holidays out of them even though some of the grommets fell out as I was hanging them.
Pros: good quality fabric
Cons: some of the grommets fell out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice item for the price
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PamN
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price you can't beat these. If they last a couple of years without fading I will be happy.One flag had a run in the material but Terry's Village replaced it. I have buntings that I paid $25.00 a piece for and they faded in 5 years. They were heavier than these but for the price difference I think these are better bargain.
Pros: look nice
Cons: could be a little heavier
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased three - one was missing the grummets.
Date:July 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Collector Crazy
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like the looks of the buntings. I love patriotic decorations. Contacted Customer Service about the one without the grummets and she immediately told me they would replace it - so I am happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
somewhat satisfied
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
grommets need to be of better quality. there was flash in the center of them
Pros: satisfied with material
Cons: 1 grommet fell out/glued it back on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice thick material
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
karen
Location:brooklyn ny
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very well made and very durable got lots of compliments on the bunting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.