Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 90(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 90(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 90(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
Date:May 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Bright
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lodi CA
Used these on our truck for Independence day parade. They were gorgeous. Made of synthetic material, not heavy, grommets are tiny. Tossed them in dryer with washcloth to remove wrinkles. Will be able to use again next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected!
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:texas
Patriotic bunting is far better quality than I expected. Thank you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as described!
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice. Looked great. We're wrinkled and I didn't iron. They didn't look too bad but I saw some made of a felt type of material and thought those were better however they were more expensive. These worked great. I'll buy a few more to add to what I have for next year. Defiantly reusable .. Did not get wet so not sure how they would hold up in weather ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality. As said, it could use a few more grommets at top to hang it, but pushpins will work.
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Geneva Florida
As said, it could use a few more grommets at top to hang it, but pushpins will work. When it hangs out a little it will be straight.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best quality
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Grommets too small, thin fabric, not printed on both sides, over gathered hard to hang straight. They look pretty from a distance but are not high quality and probably will not last very long. Was very disappointed in the grommet size because it makes them hard to hand from most stick on hooks
Pros: look nice from a distance
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kinda cheesy, but cheap.
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Grommets pulled out easily, but they wihtstood rain & wind OK. For this price, they were a good deal.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin, TN
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great! It was a very windy day and they held up great. Good quality and bright colors. I hope they last for years to come!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T08:43:33.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.