Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 91(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 91(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 91(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:October 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Evanston
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent quality- reusable
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Bright
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lodi CA
Used these on our truck for Independence day parade. They were gorgeous. Made of synthetic material, not heavy, grommets are tiny. Tossed them in dryer with washcloth to remove wrinkles. Will be able to use again next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
Date:May 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
The stitching on this 'bunting' is so bad it makes the whole thing buckle. It does not hang well at all. I thought maybe I could iron it but to no avail. The material is awful-- a step heavier than a reusable grocery bag. I ended up throwing it out.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 3, 2017
We don’t like that our American Woven Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected!
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:texas
Patriotic bunting is far better quality than I expected. Thank you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as described!
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice. Looked great. We're wrinkled and I didn't iron. They didn't look too bad but I saw some made of a felt type of material and thought those were better however they were more expensive. These worked great. I'll buy a few more to add to what I have for next year. Defiantly reusable .. Did not get wet so not sure how they would hold up in weather ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice quality. As said, it could use a few more grommets at top to hang it, but pushpins will work.
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Geneva Florida
As said, it could use a few more grommets at top to hang it, but pushpins will work. When it hangs out a little it will be straight.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best quality
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Grommets too small, thin fabric, not printed on both sides, over gathered hard to hang straight. They look pretty from a distance but are not high quality and probably will not last very long. Was very disappointed in the grommet size because it makes them hard to hand from most stick on hooks
Pros: look nice from a distance
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-27 T08:36:38.833-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.