Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
12
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
53 of 75(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
12
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
53 of 75(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
12
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
53 of 75(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Attractive Bunting
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
idealady
Location:Fremont, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My neighborhood likes to decorate for July 4th. We are hanging the bunting June 30th. They look very good.
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
Date:May 22, 2009
Customer avatar
pa purchaser
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
American Woven Bunting
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Binghamton, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found this product to be excellent and as described. The material is nice and I think will hold up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the money.
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Na-Na
Location:Lake Worth FL
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very pleased with items. I ordered 10 for our tiny neighborhood Memorial Day parade and they will work perfect.
Pros: resusable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Use every year
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ellie7
Location:Freehold, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy these flag buntings to decorate our front porch every summer. The price has increased every year so it's getting kind of pricey to do this and the grommets aren't always completely secure. However, the color doesn't fade too fast and they look good for most of the summer into the fall.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very cheap looking
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Greensonny36
Location:Etoile, TX 75944, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this was a very cheap looking product very disliked.. would not buy it again
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase and especially for the price!!
Date:June 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Christine
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 5 of them to hang up outside my log cabin for the 4th. I think they are great purchase to show our Patriotic pride.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ameisle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.