Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 57(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 57(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
44 of 57(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Attractive Bunting
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
idealady
Location:Fremont, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My neighborhood likes to decorate for July 4th. We are hanging the bunting June 30th. They look very good.
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice red,white & blue decoration
Date:May 22, 2009
Customer avatar
pa purchaser
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bunting is a very nicely, high quality bunting to show your patriotic pride!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Decoration for the Price!
Date:July 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Mystee
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the second set I purchased for outdoor window decorations for the 4th of July. After 10 years, my first set has gotten faded and worn. The colors fade and the red bleeds a bit when washed--a small disappointment for the price, however. This time I plan to wash them in vinegar to set the colors, but I have no problem buying a new set in another ten years! The bunting I used for inside decorating did not need to be replaced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice decoration for the Low price
Date:July 12, 2015
Customer avatar
sraeb
Location:Va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good 4 th of July decoration. Nice quality for a low price
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality at a great price!
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Dkw14
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these buntings. I definitely will purchase more in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Recommend with reservations
Date:April 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ilikesweets
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
From the description, I expected this to be a woven fabric - stars visible on both sides. The stars are printed on the blue and only visible from the front. The back shows the seams where the red and white are sewed together. The blue is not the blue normally found on the American flag. I am not planning to use these buntings until Memorial Day and Fourth of July, so I cannot yet speak to their durability. They will need ironing before using. Grommets are small, but should work for what I need. I bought 8... and don't want to spend another $12.50 for shipping back to try something else. We'll see how they do...
Cons: quality, not true to flag colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
plushie
Location:North Caroling
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this AMERICAN TWILL BUNTING #91/4128 many years ago and have enjoyed displaying all 10 of them on my front porch. As I was putting them out this year I notice that one of them is starting to come apart at the seams so I wanted to reorder, but they are out of stock. Will you be restocking them in the future? I enjoy you catalog and would like to receive a updated beading one as I am now into beading. My daughter and granddaughter are big fans of you company and order all the time for scrapping and beading.
Keep sending the catalogs
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, great color and fabric quality great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with purchase
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
why?
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used 8 of these end to end on my white fence and they looked awesome. Should get several more holidays out of them even though some of the grommets fell out as I was hanging them.
Pros: good quality fabric
Cons: some of the grommets fell out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T00:47:21.349-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4128, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.