Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for my mom for Mother's Day.
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mom loves moose and plants so this was the perfect combination.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for my mom for Mother's Day.
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mom loves moose and plants so this was the perfect combination.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but too fragile ...
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is a very cute moose, but for the price I expected something a little more durable. It's made from extremely light plastic which makes it very prone to tipping easily. Whenever it tips, more of the moose antlers break away, and mine now has several antler tips broken off. I take a brown permanent marker and color the white broken edges to make them less obvious. Right now it's stored back in a corner; if I use it again I'll attach something heavy to the bottom, or pour sand in through the holes, to weight it down. I'll also arrange the leaves to cover the broken areas. I wouldn't buy this again.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Longview, wa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it! Very sturdy and matches my living room decor beautifully. My kids love to fill the planter section with nuts and pretzels.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great lodge decor item
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The planter portion is good for either shallow rooted plants or for holding something to complement your woodland decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great lodge decor item
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The planter portion is good for either shallow rooted plants or for holding something to complement your woodland decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a gift for my parents who have a cabin for their summer get away's. It's made well and very cute. They just love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a gift for my parents who have a cabin for their summer get away's. It's made well and very cute. They just love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:09:44.884-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_4046, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.