Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great lodge decor item
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Becabunt
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The planter portion is good for either shallow rooted plants or for holding something to complement your woodland decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Morgata
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a gift for my parents who have a cabin for their summer get away's. It's made well and very cute. They just love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was the best service ever
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
chaz
Location:sandy,oregon,usa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received a card when I got back from a trip ,called and was told You coulden read my credit card number,I received my moose and it was broken ,so called right away and I couldnt believe that I received a new moose intwo days..My daughter was very pleased for her christmas gift... again thank you so much
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love my moose.
Date:December 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Weeble1
Location:Caribou, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think if I had to change anything, it would be to make the eyes a little more prominent--perhaps a little dry brushing of white and blue so they stand out a bit from the rest of the face. Otherwise, he is just perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Moosexcellant
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Whitty
Location:Biglerville
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I took Mr. Moose to a local flower shop to have it filled, the florest informed me that several people wanted to know if it was for sale (even before they had done anything)! Very detailed and good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
kat
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always do a "moose" theme around Christmastime, so this fit right in. For its size, I did think it was a little high priced. After reading other reviews, I was afraid it may be damaged after delivery; but it was not. It was packed very secure and delivered in perfect shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just loved the product.
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
New York Girl
Location:Long Island,New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I recived this Moose.It was even cutier than the picture in the catalog.I would definetly recomend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I moosely like him.
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Simplify
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've had my eye on this moose for over a year and kept coming back and reading the reveiws, trying to decide if I wanted to spend what I felt was a little bit too much for him. I didn't need another planter, so I decided I'd use him as a beverage holder next to a chair someplace, and finally splurged. He arrived packaged very well, with no damage. However, I was disappointed that the cavity in the top of his head has a rounded bottom, which wasn't mentioned in any of the reviews up to that point, so he would not be able to be used as a drink holder. (He's not quite tall enough anyway.) But after waiting this long, I was determined to find a use for him. He now stands proudly on my counter top displaying individually wrapped snacks for guests. (Note: he is too tall to fit between upper and lower cabinets, mine is on a counter with no cabinets above.)
Cons: weird height
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.