Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Garbage
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
activities1072
Location:Wyoming
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There is no raffia bow like in the picture. It comes folded up, which was fine, but I was opening the flowers and it didn't look like the pictures so I was trying to bend the stems and they are very stiff and one flower broke off in the process. To make it worse, you need at least 2" of nail sticking out of the wall to hang it because the metal flowers and leaves stick out of the back too far. I am returning it.
Pros: colors of flowers
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright Springtime on My Door
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Hen
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors speak of the softer, sweeter days to come. Always a delight to review these products that add to our lives.
Pros: attractiveness, value
Cons: metal of flowers flexes poorly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a good item
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fussy
Location:Kennewick, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cannot bend flowers to a satisfactory arrangement in display. Too stiff.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: bad design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish
Location:Chicago, IL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You needed to bend it to make it look like the picture and in doing so it broke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very nice
Date:January 20, 2013
Customer avatar
hummingbird
Location:Cleveland, GA 30528, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a very pretty basket to use for Easter. I plan to use it on the door with a Happy Easter attached to it. It will last for a long time since it is medal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
MetalTulips in a Basket
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I read the reviews, most of them being negative about this product. Still, I wanted to see for myself. My basket came in one piece, the flowers were tighter than pictured, but I liked the overall country-style simplicity of it. I purchased my basket over two springs ago and one flower, with its stem, came out of its hole in the basket. I had no trouble gluing it back in. It'll be on display again in about 6 months!
Pros: unique, attractive, nice for country decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tulip Wall Hanging
Date:May 1, 2012
Customer avatar
beckjohn
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Item not as pictured in catalog. Flower petals were closed instead open; all flowers were in a straight line with straight stems instead of more natural look. Flower bud broke when I tried to open it. I'll see if my handy-man can do something with it using heat to bend the metal. Figured it would cost more than the item is worth to ship it back so will try to salvage it.
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: not as pictured in catalog
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken
Date:March 2, 2012
Customer avatar
harleyhalo
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
item does not look as picture in catalog, parts were broken when received..they refunded money
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: piece of junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.