Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
63 of 68(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
63 of 68(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
63 of 68(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Butterfly Collectors Gardeb Statute
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Although other reviewers mentioned they received this broken, mine was well-packaged and received completely in tact. I do agree though that the butterfly is rather small and plan to purchase one that can be better seen. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase and can't wait to put it in my garden.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sooo Cute
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TEXAS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for a friend's birthday! See loves it and put it in her garden. Now the neighbor wants one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than pictured!
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:McHenry, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item as a "Happy Everything" gift for my sister. Am hoping she will put it on display outside to represent she and myself in our younger years. The quality is better than I expected, very nice in detail also. Can't wait to present it to her very soon. She loves nostalgia items and will look at it the same way I do, I am sure.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:garrett, indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this statue! The quality & price were what I expected. The only drawback for me was the quality of the butterfly in the jar. It could be a little more noticeable as it is hard to see. Other than that it's adorable! It really adds to my garden decor. Can wait fir the flowers to bloom around them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than what I expected.
Date:August 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had one of these statues (I got from Terry's Village) for years in my garden and it was broken. I have been searching for a replacement and finally found it here. It is much more colorful and pleasing than the original. Thank you for carrying this.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was bought as a Birthday Gift.
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was bought back in November-December for a January Birthday Gift. He collects all things involving Butterflies. This was a wonderful addition!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was very nice
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The gal it was purchased for liked it very much. It will remind her of her sister for years to come :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great garden decor for the price.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for two girls for a long time. It is perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T17:09:35.909-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3811, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.