Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A truly beautiful garden statue - it will make you smile whenever you look at it.
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
torrantgirl
Location:Brooklyn, MI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this garden statue for my 2 nieces who had recently lost their Mother. I also got one for myself in memory of my sister who also recently passed away. The Sister Garden Statue is so very detailed - it is truly beautiful The one sister has her arm around the other one as they admire a butterfly in a jar. I am so glad I have added this to my garden collection.
Pros: very detailed - high quality product, it was really worth the money.
Cons: $42 - have never spent that much on a statue
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delighted!
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is just adorable -- and very well made with great detail. Only thing I do not like is the two-sided tape that hold the glass jar in place is white and looks ugly through the bottom of the jar. I put some artificial moss inside to cover it and it is now perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved my purchess.
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Country Granny
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought t the figure had great detail. The weight of the figure was good so it was good for using outside and I was confident that the wind would not blow it over. I was glad that I bought two. one for me and one for a gift.
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Charming!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Buckeye fan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
The little girls are adorable and I can't wait for the snow to go away so I can put them in my perennial flower garden. I didn't like the idea of the open jar with the butterfly being out in the weather, so I put the lid in the girls hand, put the butterfly in it and screwed on the jar so that the glass bottom now protects it. I think that will work well.
I genuinely recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet reminders
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is such a sweet reminder of when my girls were smaller and enjoyed the little things in life. I love it sitting on my porch and it will be very sturdy and resistant to the south Texas salty air.
Pros: no rust, very light weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
charming and well made.
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gardener
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought the Statue as a rememberance for a friend who lost her sister. She and her family were very pleased, as were we. The expidited shipping didn't arrive earlier enough to make it worth the extra cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelly
Location:Hinton, WV 25951, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is perfect for spring and any garden lovers. They look so real. We have had many compliments on ours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a great purchas
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruthie
Location:Galena Ohio
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because my sister just passed away and it reminded me of her and I.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.