Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 54(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous in my butterfly garden!
Date:July 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Northwoods Gal
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very excited when this arrived. It was well-packed and very easy to add the little butterfly jar and net. It has added such a whimsical touch to my memorial butterfly garden. It does not look cheap and plastic-like at all.
Pros: nicely packed, very nice addition to garden
Cons: seemed smaller than pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this garden statue
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cysmlo
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to garden and try to make it more interesting by adding plant groupings in attractive pots, a solar fountain, and decorative stepping stones. When I saw this statue I knew it would be the perfect addition to a group of decorative pots! The girls look perfect there! I am very satisfied with my purchase!
Pros: attractive, reasonable price, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked the little girls. They have sweet features and are interesting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best statue purchase ever
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Akron, ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It exceeded my expecatations and very well made! Love the idea of 2 young girls enjoying the butterfly they caught.
Pros: worth the money
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the theme
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
DoubleM
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this statue for a friend of mine who just became the grandmother of twins girls. I love the statue itself, but not crazy about the finish/color.
Pros: theme
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable statue
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
vonkids
Location:Othello, WA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only complaint is that the butterfly was just loose. Couldn't see it by just laying in the jar. I unfolded one end of a paper clip, hot glued it to the back of the butterfly, then hot glued the paper clip base inside on the bottom of the jar to make the butterfly stand up.
Pros: sturdy
Cons: butterfly needs prop
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute. I love it
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
beesquared
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought it for a friend christening her twin girls but kept it to remind me of my two daughters because it was so cute. It's not tall but it's a good size. Don't worry, I got my friend another gift. I love the jar with the butterfly and the actual net. It's held up well in the garden. If you want a small sweet garden ornament, this is perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
beesquared
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I actually got this as a gift for a dedication of twin girls and kept it because it was so cute. It fits perfectly between my roses. (Don't worry, I got the twins something else.) Very good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.