Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 63(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 63(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 63(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was bought as a Birthday Gift.
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Wintertime9
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was bought back in November-December for a January Birthday Gift. He collects all things involving Butterflies. This was a wonderful addition!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was very nice
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
showfilly
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The gal it was purchased for liked it very much. It will remind her of her sister for years to come :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great garden decor for the price.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Rose
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for two girls for a long time. It is perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful product
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiyo
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am going to replace the present potted bougainvillea to this cute statue for the Florida's front garden. I am planning to add some colours to these girls with paint. I can't wait for the reactions from my neighbours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Beautiful statue but cost was high for the quiality.
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasal
Location:San Antonio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
However when it arrived the bottom base was cracked badly and chipped. I didn't return it because I am not intending to put it outside. I will use it in my granddaughters play room and hope it will last.
Pros: lovely modeled figures
Cons: had large crack at the base..., not suitable for outside use in this condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Binky
Location:Midlothian, VA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
(So sorry that Terry's Village is "closing". Wonderful, unusual items with awesome prices). Maybe someone will buy them out??
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love it!
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Pahrump, NV
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks adorable in our backyard. I am very happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sentimental remembrance of my sister and me.
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Don't know if I'll put this outside or not at this time. It is very well constructed and I'm sure would withstand the heat and cold we have here in N.C. Expressions on their faces are so sweet. Reminds me of good times my sister and I had growing up. Couldn't resist! Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T21:30:33.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3811, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.