Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 89(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 89(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
11
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 89(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
Location:Peterstown, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The thread was cheap looking
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mickie
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was planning to give these as gifts. There is nothing "elegant" about these. The thread was very cheap looking. I am sorry I purchased 2 packages. I have been satisfied with other items I have purchased from your company but not these. I would never recommend them to anyone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bookmarks
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouse
Location:Owensboro, KY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Plan on giving these as Christmas gifts to be used as bookmarks in Bibles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for economical price.
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Elorac
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My church women's group tries to include a small gift in the holiday cards we send to shut ins. These small crosses are perfect. They fit in greeting cards and are light weight so postage to send will not be exorbitant. We are very pleased.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice small gift
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for Christmas gift for Bible study participants. They really liked them. They looked handmade. Really nice & inexpensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not happy with product
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie
Location:San Antonio tx
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked much prettier in the catalog. Not very pleased with actual product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful remembrance
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bereaved
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were just as I wanted. Only difference I would make its that the information and packaging from Oriental trading have been removed since it was coming from a different store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! As do all my friends that I gave one too.
Date:July 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Tallahassee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sure do wish I could afford more than the 4 packages I have purchased thus far. Everyone I work with at church wants more than one or two or sometimes three to give to their family members. It is the MOST POPULAR GIFT!!!!!
Pros: love the detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.