Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 100(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 100(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
77 of 100(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
Location:Peterstown, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! As do all my friends that I gave one too.
Date:July 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Tallahassee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sure do wish I could afford more than the 4 packages I have purchased thus far. Everyone I work with at church wants more than one or two or sometimes three to give to their family members. It is the MOST POPULAR GIFT!!!!!
Pros: love the detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great value
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
butterfliesden
Location:AL, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These crocheted crosses look handmade. Not sure they are, but they are precious. Reminds me of the crocheting my sweet mother use to make.
They make great handmade gifts for bookmarks or placed in a frame to decorate the wall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique gift
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Long Beach, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to bring to nuns in a convent I visit. They LOVED them...they are using them in their bibles and prayer books. They look handmade..so much so that there was a but of hanging strings on some of them and some were a bit longer than others etc. And I thought they would be "stiff" but they are simply crocheted crosses--soft threads. Many asked if they were handmade. Great gift for religious people to use in their bible/prayer books, etc
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best products offered
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaK
Location:Southeastern Virginia
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am quite pleased with this product. This is about the third time I have purchased this cross bookmark and have given them as little gifts. Everyone always likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
Location:Herron, MI 49744, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like these bookmarks. They are nicely crocheted. Going to give some for gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great purchase for me and all my friends.
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady
Location:Madison, MS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friends were thrilled to get onel These are great for use as book marks.
Pros: these were a good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little gift!
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Rufus
Location:La Porte, IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to put in get-well cards. They are a perfect size and mail easily. I have had very positive and appreciative feedback. The price is great and I will buy more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.