Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
13
1 Star
8
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
92 of 116(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
13
1 Star
8
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
92 of 116(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
13
1 Star
8
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
92 of 116(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice crosses . They look handmade! Good quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:June 12, 2018
Customer avatar
The description says 11" but that is mostly just string. The cross itself is barely 3-3.5" and some of them couldn't be shaped into a cross, they stayed as a swirly 'x' or something. The ends also don't flare out like the picture shows. I gave it two stars only because had I purposefully ordered very small, light and thin material crosses, this would have been ok. Kind of disappointed in the size and material, plus the disfigurement. Will only be able to hang four instead of being able to use all of them as little giveaways at my son's baptism
Cons: Assembly, quality, shape, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order came fast
Date:May 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Kingston MA
The crosses were pretty and delicate. We used them on the tables at my daughters confirmation. We then gave them as keepsakes to family.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
crocheted crosses
Date:May 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orange, CA
I have been ordering these crosses for years and give them out for encouragement, sympathy, etc. I have been asked many times if they are handmade because they are so well made and yet simple. I always have them on hand for life's situations and I appreciate having a reliable source to go to.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not made in the usa
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mother's Day Gift
Date:May 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
These were a wonderful Mother's Day gift from the church! Everyone loved them and several wanted to know where to get more for family and friends.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:March 31, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
The cross bookmarks were very thin and disfigured.
Do not like them...
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Crocheted Cross Bookmarks. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Crocheted Cross Bookmarks didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality less than I expected.
Date:June 7, 2017
Customer avatar
I expected the crosses to be stiffened and flat.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Longview, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crosses were sent to each of my siblings. They have each expressed how beautiful they are! They were well made and were a lovely gift to put in my Easter cards! Thank you!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T12:20:41.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.