Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
44 of 59(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
44 of 59(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
44 of 59(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful little crosses!
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Acme, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these crosses to add something extra to sympathy cards. They are so delicate looking and nicely made. I bought them and was well pleased with the quality of them. They remind me of something my grandmother use to make.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The thread was cheap looking
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was planning to give these as gifts. There is nothing "elegant" about these. The thread was very cheap looking. I am sorry I purchased 2 packages. I have been satisfied with other items I have purchased from your company but not these. I would never recommend them to anyone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bookmarks
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Owensboro, KY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Plan on giving these as Christmas gifts to be used as bookmarks in Bibles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice small gift
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for Christmas gift for Bible study participants. They really liked them. They looked handmade. Really nice & inexpensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not happy with product
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio tx
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked much prettier in the catalog. Not very pleased with actual product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful remembrance
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were just as I wanted. Only difference I would make its that the information and packaging from Oriental trading have been removed since it was coming from a different store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! As do all my friends that I gave one too.
Date:July 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tallahassee, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sure do wish I could afford more than the 4 packages I have purchased thus far. Everyone I work with at church wants more than one or two or sometimes three to give to their family members. It is the MOST POPULAR GIFT!!!!!
Pros: love the detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique gift
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to bring to nuns in a convent I visit. They LOVED them...they are using them in their bibles and prayer books. They look handmade..so much so that there was a but of hanging strings on some of them and some were a bit longer than others etc. And I thought they would be "stiff" but they are simply crocheted crosses--soft threads. Many asked if they were handmade. Great gift for religious people to use in their bible/prayer books, etc
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T11:52:26.430-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.