Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
71 of 89(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
71 of 89(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
71 of 89(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Peterstown, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased with the purchase of this product.
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
I bought these to insert in our church bulletins on Easter Sunday. They looked poorly upon receiving them, but a little spray starch and a press with the iron, and they were great! People really like them, complimented them and appreciated the gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like to purchase for gifts. Great size. Easy to handle.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice bookmarkers!
Date:January 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:mobile
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Please don't tack them together
hard to get apart. Disabled and cant do it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok for a small rememberance
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have these to our seniors as a Christmas small gift. ... they were difficult to get apart and i wish they had been starched a little.
Otherwise they were fine
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful cross
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are beautiful giveaways. a more colorful collection would have made it way more wonderful.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful design! Well worth the purchase
Date:March 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rockland, MA
Bought these as registration items for my upcoming statewide women's council event next week. The registrants are going to love these crochet bookmarks!. The items are different and the quality is very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kind of Flimsy
Date:February 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bookmarks are nice, they are just more flimsy than I was expecting. They would be perfect if they were starched.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T23:08:56.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.