Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
104 of 134(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
104 of 134(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
104 of 134(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice crosses . They look handmade! Good quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Peterstown, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
My Three Arts Club was doing " Sister Act' for our finale, and I needed favors for the ladies that went along with the theme. Everyone raved about the little chroceted crosses. They thought that I had done them.....all 48 of them. I quickly explained that I had found them on Oriental Trading, and they were very happy with them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Perfect Gift
Date:April 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these crosses as present for students for Easter.
Many students were grateful for the bookmarks because they did not have a bookmark. It is perfect for all age groups.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased with the purchase of this product.
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
I bought these to insert in our church bulletins on Easter Sunday. They looked poorly upon receiving them, but a little spray starch and a press with the iron, and they were great! People really like them, complimented them and appreciated the gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like to purchase for gifts. Great size. Easy to handle.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice bookmarkers!
Date:January 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:mobile
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Please don't tack them together
hard to get apart. Disabled and cant do it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok for a small rememberance
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have these to our seniors as a Christmas small gift. ... they were difficult to get apart and i wish they had been starched a little.
Otherwise they were fine
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T02:22:38.043-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.