Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
71 of 91(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
71 of 91(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
71 of 91(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A HIT WITH THE NURSING HOME
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Uriah
Location:Peterstown, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crosses are lovely and were a real hit with my nursing home friends. I would recommend them to anyone as a gift or a gift wrap embellishment. A good value for any occassion.
Pros: quality, very attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful design! Well worth the purchase
Date:March 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Blueskyet
Location:Rockland, MA
Bought these as registration items for my upcoming statewide women's council event next week. The registrants are going to love these crochet bookmarks!. The items are different and the quality is very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kind of Flimsy
Date:February 10, 2015
Customer avatar
BradysMom
Location:WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bookmarks are nice, they are just more flimsy than I was expecting. They would be perfect if they were starched.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little memento for choir gifts.
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
LanaBears
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crocheted cross are perfect mementos for the choir. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, looks handmade
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
shaggy
Location:West Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these to the people from my Church that came to my house singing Christmas songs,they all loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful little crosses!
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
criddle81
Location:Acme, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these crosses to add something extra to sympathy cards. They are so delicate looking and nicely made. I bought them and was well pleased with the quality of them. They remind me of something my grandmother use to make.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The thread was cheap looking
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mickie
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was planning to give these as gifts. There is nothing "elegant" about these. The thread was very cheap looking. I am sorry I purchased 2 packages. I have been satisfied with other items I have purchased from your company but not these. I would never recommend them to anyone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bookmarks
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouse
Location:Owensboro, KY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Plan on giving these as Christmas gifts to be used as bookmarks in Bibles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T15:43:18.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3797, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.