Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Runner
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased this for the top of our new media center. I wanted it to protect the wood from our TV and lamps I have on either side. It is a lovely crocheted runner and looks perfect in our living room. I highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money!
Date:July 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am a crocheter and even though I KNEW that this wouldn't be up to my specs I still fell for the pricepoint. Whenever new thread was added it was knotted. The ends are appx. 1/4" so not even enough to secure it better myself. Not sure if I will keep them as cheap decorations or return.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful and well worth the price. I used it with curtain rings as a window valance!!! Gorgeous!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Elegant
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Altoona, FL, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty and elegant i would defiantley recommended but i wish the price was a little better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Elegant
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Altoona, FL, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty and elegant i would defiantley recommended but i wish the price was a little better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Runner
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased this for the top of our new media center. I wanted it to protect the wood from our TV and lamps I have on either side. It is a lovely crocheted runner and looks perfect in our living room. I highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchase
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a large variety of table runners, and wanted to add this one. This is much better looking than the picture shows. I use it on my side board. I get many complements on it; and, people always want to know where I found it.
Pros: it's beautiful, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchase
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a large variety of table runners, and wanted to add this one. This is much better looking than the picture shows. I use it on my side board. I get many complements on it; and, people always want to know where I found it.
Pros: it's beautiful, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:37:20.514-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3582, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.