Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very pretty runner
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio, USA
This table runner looks lovely on my ornate dining room table. I placed a beautiful vining plant in the center. The combination is very classy. I am very happy I chose to purchase. It appears well made and heavier than I expected. If you are looking for a vintage homey look, this is for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Runner
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Love this runner, have already ordered another one!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied customer!
Date:March 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the quality, perfect table runners for my wedding. Just wish there were more colors available. Beige is beautiful but white or ivory would have been even better.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:March 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Looks great! I'll use it even after the wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Tea Party Setting
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southbury, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for our Red Hatters Tea party events and the ladies all argued about it being handmade and that there is no way a machine could have made something so beautiful. Great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:March 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought it for my daughter's first birthday. I had shabby chic decor and this table runner is beautiful. I'm so happy with it I might purchase a second one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was perfect. I was delighted with the product
Date:July 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Taylor
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received this product very quickly and it was just perfect... I could not be happier . Exactly what i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crocheted Table Runner
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:N.C.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this runner for our dinning room table. It's made very nicely and the beige color works really well with any color scheme. Looking forward to many years of using it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-22 T14:17:50.164-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3581, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.