Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:June 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
so pretty on my wood table but was a darker oatmeal color than I expected from the picture
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Boho bridal shower
Date:May 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought 4 of these for my sisters boho themed bridal shower the length is perfect but the color is def more of a beige then the picture looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very pretty runner
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio, USA
This table runner looks lovely on my ornate dining room table. I placed a beautiful vining plant in the center. The combination is very classy. I am very happy I chose to purchase. It appears well made and heavier than I expected. If you are looking for a vintage homey look, this is for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Runner
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Love this runner, have already ordered another one!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied customer!
Date:March 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the quality, perfect table runners for my wedding. Just wish there were more colors available. Beige is beautiful but white or ivory would have been even better.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:March 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Looks great! I'll use it even after the wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Tea Party Setting
Date:April 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southbury, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for our Red Hatters Tea party events and the ladies all argued about it being handmade and that there is no way a machine could have made something so beautiful. Great buy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:March 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought it for my daughter's first birthday. I had shabby chic decor and this table runner is beautiful. I'm so happy with it I might purchase a second one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T17:32:27.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3581, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.