Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
classic
Date:January 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Abington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
each year when I take down the Christmas decorations, my house looks sad. so I decorate for valentines day. this table runner is for my side board in the dining room. it is beautiful. prettier than pictured. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was perfect. I was delighted with the product
Date:July 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Taylor
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received this product very quickly and it was just perfect... I could not be happier . Exactly what i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crocheted Table Runner
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:N.C.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this runner for our dinning room table. It's made very nicely and the beige color works really well with any color scheme. Looking forward to many years of using it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price.
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:az
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed something to soften the look of a dressing table I put in a guest bedroom and didn't have time to crochet a runner myself so I bought this runner an it looks very nice. I crochet myself and this runner does not look handmade like mine, it has more of a machine made look but it is pretty and looks very nice on the dressing table and worked out great for me.The price is great and I would buy it again.
Pros: looks very nice & great peice
Cons: looks more machine made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this table runner. Good price. Received compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product for the price.
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Seaside, California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The lace runners were shipped promptly and the price was very good. The quality was better than expected for what I paid and they are very pretty.
Pros: worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Herron, MI 49744, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is very nice. It is very nicely crocheted, well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
luv it; just beautiful; priced great
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:valparaiso, IN
Luv the crochet runner; just beautiful & luv the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T18:49:37.690-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3581, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.