Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked them. My mom loves them.
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
glowwing1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Different, colors & sizes. Definitely unique! Hand crocheted by different people! Same patterns tho.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality!
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Na-Na
Location:Lake Worth FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these before and, as the need arises, keep wanting more. The original ones are still just like new even though they set out every day. I see others I could purchase, but I know this is quality I can depend on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was a little disappointed in the quality, but still like it.
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
OmaP
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Surprised to see it came from Oriental Trading instead of Terrys Villiage. I have ordered so many things from Terrys and considered to be great quality, so I was shocked when the packaging had Oriental Trading on it, which I have always considered lower quality. Ill be more cautious now when ordering.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these doilies
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
happy
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ae very nice for the price. Good size and real nice color. Just ordered more
Cons: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Nice
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
PaMoM
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to go with the runners I bought. They are just as beautiful. What a difference they make in your home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice product
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Handy
Location:Illinois
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very easy ordering and fast delivery. This product met our expectations although they were larger than we expected, but that was fine. Everything fit perfectly where we wanted.
Pros: larger than expected
Cons: only one(1) color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfection in lace
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Chico
Location:Huntington, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a gift for a friend. She was thrilled with them. She had been looking for an 18" round doily to no avail. These were prerfect! Plus, she got the bonus 11" rounds. They are pretty and well made. A perfect product!!
Pros: good qualuty, attractive, good size, good buy for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, old-fashioned doilies.
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Mia
Location:Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised to find that these doilies look and feel exactly like the doilies my mom had when I was a kid, that her mother had hand-crocheted. The weight is nice and heavy and out of the package, you can't tell them from the old fashioned ones! I am delighted with my purchase.
Pros: nice weight, color, feel and look hand made
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.