Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Nice
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
PaMoM
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to go with the runners I bought. They are just as beautiful. What a difference they make in your home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice product
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Handy
Location:Illinois
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very easy ordering and fast delivery. This product met our expectations although they were larger than we expected, but that was fine. Everything fit perfectly where we wanted.
Pros: larger than expected
Cons: only one(1) color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfection in lace
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Chico
Location:Huntington, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a gift for a friend. She was thrilled with them. She had been looking for an 18" round doily to no avail. These were prerfect! Plus, she got the bonus 11" rounds. They are pretty and well made. A perfect product!!
Pros: good qualuty, attractive, good size, good buy for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, old-fashioned doilies.
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Mia
Location:Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised to find that these doilies look and feel exactly like the doilies my mom had when I was a kid, that her mother had hand-crocheted. The weight is nice and heavy and out of the package, you can't tell them from the old fashioned ones! I am delighted with my purchase.
Pros: nice weight, color, feel and look hand made
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Murfsmom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The quality of this item was not what I expected as I thought it would be be a better quality thread which would hold its shape better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crocheted Doilies
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Don't have one!!
Location:Don't know!
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks Great on my lamp tables. I would recommend them to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Doilies decorated a huge box for display. Everyone raved about it.
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Minougris
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the material. It was exquisite. It fit the box perfectly. Truly happy with my purchase. The delivery was quick.
Thank you.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:November 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality - thicker than I expected - I was pleasantly surprised
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.