Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
41 of 44(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for the Prcie!
Date:March 2, 2016
Customer avatar
I found these doilies to be a great value & quality for the price. I hope that O.T. continues to sell them, as I would like to continue to buy more for my house.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too thin of material used
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dry branch ga
Too thin yard used when washed they fell apart looked good but not good quality
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price.
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
I have purchased several of these over time and they all match. I have looked in antique stores for doilies and even though you can coordinate them they don't match. I have a Tuscan decor and these go nicely with the old world feel. im glad the color is more ecru than beige. Keep them in stock I never know when I will want more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked them. My mom loves them.
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Different, colors & sizes. Definitely unique! Hand crocheted by different people! Same patterns tho.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked them. My mom loves them.
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Different, colors & sizes. Definitely unique! Hand crocheted by different people! Same patterns tho.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality!
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Worth FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these before and, as the need arises, keep wanting more. The original ones are still just like new even though they set out every day. I see others I could purchase, but I know this is quality I can depend on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality!
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Worth FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these before and, as the need arises, keep wanting more. The original ones are still just like new even though they set out every day. I see others I could purchase, but I know this is quality I can depend on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was a little disappointed in the quality, but still like it.
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Surprised to see it came from Oriental Trading instead of Terrys Villiage. I have ordered so many things from Terrys and considered to be great quality, so I was shocked when the packaging had Oriental Trading on it, which I have always considered lower quality. Ill be more cautious now when ordering.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T05:00:18.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3580, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.