Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These, Buying More
Date:May 1, 2009
Customer avatar
NJWilk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a set of these tulip stakes three years ago. Between the drought in Georgia and my over-the-top holiday decorating for Halloween and Christmas, I tend to stomp, underwater, neglect and ultimately kill the real flowers that I foolishly plant every year. These tulips add some color to my otherwise weedy little flowerbed and bring it alive. Neighbors always ask where I got them. They've held up really well - I put them out in the spring and leave them out until October. The color is still bright, the leaves and flowers still solidly attached. Buy some!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
P
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a bright spot after such a dreary winter. Loved the first fifteen I got so much, I ordered 15 more!
Pros: colorful and well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
tulip girl
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have always loved tulips but have moles that love them also. I cannot plant them in my garden. I put these tulips in my garden and they look so real. The only problem is that when I went back to purchase more they were discontinued. I hope you will reconsider and put them back in your offers.
Pros: beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
gardener
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
gardener
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
gift for niece to add color to her yard and smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So colorful
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana M.
Location:Pa.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these tulip stakes at the edge of our patio. They are very colorful to look at while waiting for spring plants to bloom, especially after a long, cold winter ! I definitely recommend this purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Olmarivers
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is so great in person. I was so pleased when I saw them. The colors are great and they seem very well made. They look so cute in my garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for walkways!
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Village Manager
Location:Rexburg, ID, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love how bright and cheery these are. If you can't grow tulips, you need to have these!
Pros: sturdy metal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outdoor & Garden
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bjl
Exactly as pictured. Received earlier than expected ship date.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.