Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEST COLOR AND THEY MAKE THINGS LOOK FESTIVE.
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MUFFY
Location:OHIO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BRING THEM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THEM AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL......FINALLY WHEN YOU FIND SOMETHING YOU LOVE, IT'S GNE....SO SAD.....
Pros: colorful and well made
Cons: you don't carry them any longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The tulip stakes are a colorful addition to my garden...and they need no water or fertilizer!
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
shirl girl
Location:Goodyear, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so glad that I found this site because I was in need for color in my garden and these stakes provided that very well.
Pros: good buy, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish i would've ordered 2 sets!
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
hoesera
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Excited to add some color to my yard!
Cons: smaller than i thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super love it!!!
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Maria
Location:Ventura, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my tulips. Added a nice splash of color to my gardens I got so many compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got them.
They were sturdy and I would definitely recommend.
Pros: love it
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but colorful!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
KayE
Location:RC, CA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will be putting these little ones in a pot. Too small for yard view.
Pros: metal
Cons: tulip is small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Add color to your garden
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
followingHim
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these and placed them around my bird bath. They look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
P
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a bright spot after such a dreary winter. Loved the first fifteen I got so much, I ordered 15 more!
Pros: colorful and well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
tulip girl
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have always loved tulips but have moles that love them also. I cannot plant them in my garden. I put these tulips in my garden and they look so real. The only problem is that when I went back to purchase more they were discontinued. I hope you will reconsider and put them back in your offers.
Pros: beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.