Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mom loves
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Every couple of years I buy this for my mom because she puts it in her palm trees as a decorative piece. She loves this monkey. I hope Terry's Village keeps it in their catalog for years to come.
Cons: none that i know of
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A VERY GOOD PURCHASE, GREAT DETALING AND LOOKS SO REAL. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THE PRICING APPEARS TO BE A VERY GOOD. All items that I have purchased have all been well mad well. A VARY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the monkey!!!!
Date:August 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase i have ever made on your site. Great quality. Great addition to my home.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this monkey! He is so cute!
Date:July 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one of these monkeys a few years back and had it for quite a while until we got a large breed puppy dog who chewed it. It lasted well with the weather, it was the dog that did it in! I was very happy when I was able to find another one to replace it. It's good quality and quite natural looking. I have it set in my backyard with some iron giraffes I have on display.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sitting monkey
Date:June 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband wanted
He named
Ozzi & would buy agaln.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everyone commented on my monkey
Date:September 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:North Charleston, SC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put him in front of my house with a couple of bananas for everyone to see as they drove by. It was a hit!!! unfortunately, someone liked him too much because he was stolen from my yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great buy
Date:June 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was evan better than anticipated,great detail,looks great I evan ordered another one price is right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:May 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic looking. Bought two of them. One for our jungle themed patio and one for the front walk way. If I needed more I would definatly purchase another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T19:17:09.438-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_3037, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.