Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Picture is deceiving
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bergie
Location:Vineland, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pig is cute and will make a nice decoration. The picture makes it look like the real dark grass is part of the figurine. It is not. Was disappointed about that. All you get is just the pig and nothing else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
tjf5561
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I received one as a gift and just adore it. I have a friend who fell in love with it too and was very excited to see it come back so that I could get it for her.
It's well made, it did fade from the summer sun a bit, but not enough to dissappoint. I'll just make sure I put it in a shady area this summer.
Pros: fun, well made
Cons: seasonal fading
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good paint job
Date:September 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickey
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love the idea of the digging pig, it goes with the pig statues I have. The painting job was TERRIBLE. When you look at the back of the pig (which that is the most important part) it looks like some one just air brushed a "bull's eye" around the tail and the rest of the shading looks just as bad. I think a 2year old could have done better. I would have sent it back, but the cost was not worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute piggy!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
mjgaff
Location:Linthicum, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
am getting this for my daughter for xmas, tried to get this last year, but was sold out. when it became available again I snatched it up. Am sure she'll love it!!
Pros: you can put this anywhere
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loving him
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Waid
Location:Pensacola, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This one is a great one. Its so cute in the garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This Little Piggy
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this little piggy for some laughs at our pig roast. It was very cute. I wished it were a little bigger, but all in all I was happy with it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Real Cute
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
rob
Location:mrytle beach sc
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like it very much but from the picture I thought it came with the dirt around it. I put it in a rock garden so it worked out o.k.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
CDW
Location:cleveland, tn
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several pigs in my flower garden. This gets a lot of attention.
Really Cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.