Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:castro valley, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun addition to my animal garden! A collection of realistic animals and some crazy looking ones. It's blended within my garden, so the kids love looking at all the critters and finding new ones they hadn't seen before. Parents say it's like going to a mini-zoo!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute item
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are for Christmas gifts. It will be exciting to see the faces of those who are receiving them. What a fun, different gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute item
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are for Christmas gifts. It will be exciting to see the faces of those who are receiving them. What a fun, different gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute but pricey
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ladysmith, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Well I liked the thought of the piggy butt in the air. But it is little small for the price even on sale color was okay wasn't followed through (color wise) on the bottom but it is a cute statue. Had one flaw in the crevices the resin is gone. Cracked.
Pros: quality, coloring okay
Cons: not finished on bottom, resin is thin in the crevices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever.
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everone that comes over my house and they all get a kick over it and laugh. My neighbor said that I will be missing it. She laughs every time she sees it. When she has company, she would show them. So I decided to buy her one for her birthday. Some how mine broke and I had to get another one. My flower garden wasn't the same with out it. I have other little critters in my Flower bed from you, but my little half digging piggie made my flower bed, and my company misses it too.Now that I got another one it's in the same spot where the other one is. Sorry I can't show you, but I don't know how to do it.
Thanks for still having it in your catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever.
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everone that comes over my house and they all get a kick over it and laugh. My neighbor said that I will be missing it. She laughs every time she sees it. When she has company, she would show them. So I decided to buy her one for her birthday. Some how mine broke and I had to get another one. My flower garden wasn't the same with out it. I have other little critters in my Flower bed from you, but my little half digging piggie made my flower bed, and my company misses it too.Now that I got another one it's in the same spot where the other one is. Sorry I can't show you, but I don't know how to do it.
Thanks for still having it in your catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TOO CUTE
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS IS SUCH A DARLING ADDITION TO MY GARDEN. IT IS WHIMSICAL AND JUST DOWNRIGHT PRECIOUS.
Pros: durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TOO CUTE
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS IS SUCH A DARLING ADDITION TO MY GARDEN. IT IS WHIMSICAL AND JUST DOWNRIGHT PRECIOUS.
Pros: durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T15:42:11.571-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2806, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.