Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute item
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sewbest22
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are for Christmas gifts. It will be exciting to see the faces of those who are receiving them. What a fun, different gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute but pricey
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimminee
Location:Ladysmith, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Well I liked the thought of the piggy butt in the air. But it is little small for the price even on sale color was okay wasn't followed through (color wise) on the bottom but it is a cute statue. Had one flaw in the crevices the resin is gone. Cracked.
Pros: quality, coloring okay
Cons: not finished on bottom, resin is thin in the crevices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever.
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pollock
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everone that comes over my house and they all get a kick over it and laugh. My neighbor said that I will be missing it. She laughs every time she sees it. When she has company, she would show them. So I decided to buy her one for her birthday. Some how mine broke and I had to get another one. My flower garden wasn't the same with out it. I have other little critters in my Flower bed from you, but my little half digging piggie made my flower bed, and my company misses it too.Now that I got another one it's in the same spot where the other one is. Sorry I can't show you, but I don't know how to do it.
Thanks for still having it in your catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TOO CUTE
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaguarpurrr
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS IS SUCH A DARLING ADDITION TO MY GARDEN. IT IS WHIMSICAL AND JUST DOWNRIGHT PRECIOUS.
Pros: durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Picture is deceiving
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bergie
Location:Vineland, NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pig is cute and will make a nice decoration. The picture makes it look like the real dark grass is part of the figurine. It is not. Was disappointed about that. All you get is just the pig and nothing else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
tjf5561
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I received one as a gift and just adore it. I have a friend who fell in love with it too and was very excited to see it come back so that I could get it for her.
It's well made, it did fade from the summer sun a bit, but not enough to dissappoint. I'll just make sure I put it in a shady area this summer.
Pros: fun, well made
Cons: seasonal fading
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good paint job
Date:September 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mickey
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love the idea of the digging pig, it goes with the pig statues I have. The painting job was TERRIBLE. When you look at the back of the pig (which that is the most important part) it looks like some one just air brushed a "bull's eye" around the tail and the rest of the shading looks just as bad. I think a 2year old could have done better. I would have sent it back, but the cost was not worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute piggy!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
mjgaff
Location:Linthicum, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
am getting this for my daughter for xmas, tried to get this last year, but was sold out. when it became available again I snatched it up. Am sure she'll love it!!
Pros: you can put this anywhere
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.