Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyLavelle
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the perfect gift for my mom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As pictured
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Sportsync
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is really a 'what you see is what you get' item. It's what you would expect from a $5 purchase. Nothing amazing or fancy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay...but rather small
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have a large life group and we take prayer requests. This jar appeared larger in the add, but is nice for smaller groups.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
"Prayers" jug
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
trekkie
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend who underwent cancer surgery. People could put sentiments in jar so she could read whenever. Jug is a cute idea but painting not that great. The round creme cirlcle needs a steadier hand to be round. The word "Prayers" are all raised letters but whoever was writing over the letters in blue needs a steadier hand, plus the "r" is really thick whereas other letters are thin lined. If this cost more than the $5 it would not be worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Prayer Jug
Date:February 3, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and her husband. I suggested that they write messsages, ideas and thoughts about my grandson on slips of paper and note the date. The messages would mean so much for my grandson's children. I've seen the jug on his bookcase but haven't looked inside. This would make the perfect gift for a newborn baby.
Pros: attractive, evokes positve thoughts, a beautiful keepsake
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HottMama
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I think this is such a cute idea. The only reason I didn't give full stars is the quality of the item seams a bit cheap, also there's no easy way to remove the cork stopper to put in your written prayers.
Pros: one of a kind
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Gift
Date:May 12, 2011
Customer avatar
itsotto
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these as teachers gifts...they are great to fill with kisses adn prayers. Love them except the corks are a little short adn one was too small and falls in the jar.
Pros: quality
Cons: pieces too small for product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
While the jar is very cute, it is a poor value
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
sadeeshark
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The cork topper is level with the top and cannot be removed without ruining it. I bought this for my 6 year old's Baptism and celebration, for the guests to write prayers for her and was so sad that I couldn't get the top off! I didn't return it and will try to figure something out to stopper it, but now know there are other prayer jars on the market that are much better quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.