Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 79(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 79(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 79(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St. Francis ROCKS!
Date:May 10, 2016
Customer avatar
St. Francis will shortly grace our beloved cat's final resting place, and we couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. The statue is of great quality, was reasonably priced, and is visually appealing. I'm thinking about purchasing a second as a birthday gift for a gardener friend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Garden Addition
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:PA
This St. Francis statue was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. It is a sturdy and well made product that evokes serenity and peace to my garden. Don't hesitate to purchase this piece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price on Statue
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Saltillo,MS 38866
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price and quality of items are the best I have seen anywhere!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL Statue
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautifully made statue of St. Francis, Patron Saint of Animals-- it's going in my whimsy garden, where it will be the focal item, surrounded by flowers and statuary, peaceful and sweet!
Pros: quality, great item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the stature, it is a nice size, nicely detailed & good quality Thanks
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, nice price, great detail on the statue
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
can't beat it
Date:May 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for such things all other vendors charged more for this size, much more, and most were small. The large ones cost hundreds, so I'm getting a pretty tall item and at a bargain price! Decided to buy two to get free shipping. Love them both.
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ebensburg, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I received my St. Francis statue it was broken, Oriental Trading immediately sent me another. I received it yesterday and he is perfect for my small flower garden. Not only am I very satisfied with the product, but with Oriental Trading's customer service. Thank you OT.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Statue
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great statue of St, Francis -- it's durable, nice weight, good distinct features. Would work very well in a garden; however mine is indoors and looks wonderful. A very good buy -- worth every penny.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T07:48:05.749-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2735, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.