Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 63(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 63(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 63(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Garden Addition
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Rhetta
Location:PA
This St. Francis statue was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. It is a sturdy and well made product that evokes serenity and peace to my garden. Don't hesitate to purchase this piece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the details.
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Animal Lover
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The statue has a lot of nice details. It's a little lightweight for outdoor use; I'm a little afraid that the wind might blow it over and break it. I've been struggling over whether to keep it as a gift or give it to my mom s a gift.
Pros: nice details
Cons: lightweight for outdoors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a present for christmas
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
debbie
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it was very easy to order and purchase thru pay pal, delivery was prompt . this is a gift so box has not been opened for viewing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased with statue
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SunnyDi
Location:Houston, Texas
I wanted to add a statue to my atrium flowerbed. This one is perfect. I decided on St. Francis because we are animal lovers. It's the perfect size and I was amazed at the quality. This was a great purchase at a terrific price. I am delighted with item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful details
Cons: can't think of any
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Friends Forever
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this statue as a birthday gift for a dear friend.
She loved it! Purchasing it online was easy and it was delivered before the promised date.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect statue
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
IndianMaiden
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this statue to put on my Chihuahuas plot. We lost his in July of 2013 so this is the perfect memorial to him.,
It is much better than I could have hoped for. It is stunning.
Highly recommend this to anyone that would love a beautiful statue in their yard or garden
Pros: perfect size, outstanding for the purpost i purchased it for
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the cost, it was an ok purchase.
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
sisnkaty
Location:texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
For the price, the statue was the right size for my garden. The details on the statue are well done. However, it arrived with a crack around the entire neck of the saint. Not sure if caused in the molding process or shipping. For the purpose in my garden, being exterior, nothing at this price is going to last long. I enjoy if for now. The shipping did take rather longer than I anticipated. But that is snail mail for you.
Pros: nice size and details
Cons: arrived with a crack around the entire neck.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Dissappointed
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DJ
Location:Bellevue, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The ad said it was "resin" but it was more like hard plastic. The base broke off in the first summer season, it fell over on the cement and the hands broke off, and this spring I went to press it lightly into the soft garden soil and an arm broke off. After paying $40 I expected it to last longer than 13 months!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.