Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 65(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 65(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 65(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Garden Addition
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:PA
This St. Francis statue was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. It is a sturdy and well made product that evokes serenity and peace to my garden. Don't hesitate to purchase this piece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
It's good to know that there are such wonderful gives out there at a reasonable price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Almost too nice to leave outside!
Date:January 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mother broke her last statue, so this was a replacement. She likes this one more than her last one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the details.
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The statue has a lot of nice details. It's a little lightweight for outdoor use; I'm a little afraid that the wind might blow it over and break it. I've been struggling over whether to keep it as a gift or give it to my mom s a gift.
Pros: nice details
Cons: lightweight for outdoors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a present for christmas
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it was very easy to order and purchase thru pay pal, delivery was prompt . this is a gift so box has not been opened for viewing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased with statue
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I wanted to add a statue to my atrium flowerbed. This one is perfect. I decided on St. Francis because we are animal lovers. It's the perfect size and I was amazed at the quality. This was a great purchase at a terrific price. I am delighted with item.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful details
Cons: can't think of any
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this statue as a birthday gift for a dear friend.
She loved it! Purchasing it online was easy and it was delivered before the promised date.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the perfect statue
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this statue to put on my Chihuahuas plot. We lost his in July of 2013 so this is the perfect memorial to him.,
It is much better than I could have hoped for. It is stunning.
Highly recommend this to anyone that would love a beautiful statue in their yard or garden
Pros: perfect size, outstanding for the purpost i purchased it for
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T22:25:18.935-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2735, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.