Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Garden Addition
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Rhetta
Location:PA
This St. Francis statue was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. It is a sturdy and well made product that evokes serenity and peace to my garden. Don't hesitate to purchase this piece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for your flower garden
Date:May 26, 2009
Customer avatar
clksts
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this for our flower garden and it looks great! You can't beat the price and it is very nicely made, holds up well to the weather. I am ordering another to give as a gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect description very very satisfied and very pleased
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
poppins
Location:Newburgh, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect description very very satisfied and well pleased can't wait for spring to show it off in my garden i'm sure it will look great
Pros: everything looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JanT
Location:Bloomington IN
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the St. Francis statue to place in a flower bed to honor a few pets who have died over the years. It has great detail, and since it is resin there is no worry about it falling over and breaking. Love it !!
Pros: very detailed, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks nice, but not sure it will stay upright in the garden.
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Rock Garden
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Statue looked very nice. The only objective I have is the bottom of the figure wasn't level and it tips forward and needs support. It should have more weight in the bottom and should have something to secure the statue, it will never stand up in the garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Addition To My Patio
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Hummingbird
Location:East Greenbush, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a St. Francis statue for some time and saw this one.
I was very pleased when I took it out of the box; details were very nice.
It was packed well and was not broken.
I can't wait to put it out in my patio this summer with my flowers.
Pros: detail, size, light weight but sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
all the critters I wanted
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Autumn
Location:Longmont, Co
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been wanting a St. Francis statue for my yard for the past few years. This one was perfect because it had St. Francis surrounded by all the woodland creatures that I like: deer, squirrels, rabbits, birds. Even better, it was affordable !
Pros: nice quality, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very lovely statue
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah
Location:St. Louis, MO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of these statues to display at work. They are beautiful and we receive so many compliments from our residents and guests. They are big enough to be outside, but also look nice in a corner or near a potted plant. We are very happy with our purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.