Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
63 of 70(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
63 of 70(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
63 of 70(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St. Francis ROCKS!
Date:May 10, 2016
Customer avatar
St. Francis will shortly grace our beloved cat's final resting place, and we couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. The statue is of great quality, was reasonably priced, and is visually appealing. I'm thinking about purchasing a second as a birthday gift for a gardener friend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Garden Addition
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:PA
This St. Francis statue was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition in a timely manner. It is a sturdy and well made product that evokes serenity and peace to my garden. Don't hesitate to purchase this piece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful statue!
Date:May 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
This was such a beautiful and detailed statue. I bought one for myself then bought one for my mother for Mother's Day!
I love it! Ni
Pros: quality, Assembly, nice detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St. Francis Yard Statue
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Belleville, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I previously had a St. Francis Statue in my yard, after many years it broke, it took me a while to find a replacement. When I saw this one I was uncertain how it would be but I was pleasantly surprised. It's not as tall or sturdy as my previous one, but it works. My only suggestion is you may need to place some rocks or dig a little before placing it. Its a little more lightweight and can topple over.
Pros: excellent for the price
Cons: just a little lighter than i thought it would be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second statue, I love it.
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second statue; the first one lasted almost 8 years in my garden. I love it, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
It's good to know that there are such wonderful gives out there at a reasonable price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Almost too nice to leave outside!
Date:January 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mother broke her last statue, so this was a replacement. She likes this one more than her last one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the details.
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The statue has a lot of nice details. It's a little lightweight for outdoor use; I'm a little afraid that the wind might blow it over and break it. I've been struggling over whether to keep it as a gift or give it to my mom s a gift.
Pros: nice details
Cons: lightweight for outdoors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T14:59:32.796-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2735, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.