Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PolkaDots
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very cute jar, it is very durable also. I have dropped it a few times (not from a far distance) and it held together well. Every high school graduate should get one of these, it's funny and you can put just about anything tiny in it, money included.
I would say the only flaw is the string, it doesn't stay on well.
It is adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tad small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great idea
Date:June 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Dianema
Location:sacramento, ca
Really cute graduation idea. My graduates loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed to find parts missing.
Date:June 5, 2015
Customer avatar
teacher745
Location:Kansas
I bought six of the "College Cash" jars and saved several of them to use a year later. They were intended as fun gifts to former students when they graduated from high school. The first ones opened were fine, so I put the remainder away to use when needed. When I opened 2 boxes this year, both were missing the cork stoppers. Really disappointed. Am trying to find replacement corks, since I no longer have the invoice and it would be too late to return. Please check your items before sending them out.
Cons: Assembly, missing parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cork dried out
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
samantha Jones
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was below standards that usually experienced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'd just like to say overall products are wonderful. I was taken back by the oriental trading boxes! Personally I would have Terry's Village boxes!
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mick
Location:Bowdoin, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Again I wouldn't have OT boxes on a Terry's Village order. I was quite surprised!
Pros: make tv boxes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
$ Store priced for the quality (I wouldn't have wanted to pay more), but what I expected on outsourced items. (ie: Made In China)
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lily Dale
Location:Spring, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks like the cork lid was stamped out of a thick sheet, causing some unevenness. The string around the jar can come off too easily. Instead of hanging from a string, maybe the diploma and cap could have been glued on a lid made of something other than cork. Have bought other items over the years and was pleased, and I like these jars. They are a good size & cute...just suggesting that they could have been made better They will serve their purpose as I was going to put money and candy inside them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great graduation gift!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this gift for my son as part of his graduation gift and I was pleasantly surprised! I was afraid it would be a thin stoneware and fragile, but it is a nice, sturdy jar and well painted! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice jars!
Date:May 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a senior dinner at the high school where I am the ASB adviser. They are very nicely made and make a nice gift for graduates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T14:40:26.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2720, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.