Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PolkaDots
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very cute jar, it is very durable also. I have dropped it a few times (not from a far distance) and it held together well. Every high school graduate should get one of these, it's funny and you can put just about anything tiny in it, money included.
I would say the only flaw is the string, it doesn't stay on well.
It is adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tad small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cork dried out
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
samantha Jones
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was below standards that usually experienced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'd just like to say overall products are wonderful. I was taken back by the oriental trading boxes! Personally I would have Terry's Village boxes!
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mick
Location:Bowdoin, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Again I wouldn't have OT boxes on a Terry's Village order. I was quite surprised!
Pros: make tv boxes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
$ Store priced for the quality (I wouldn't have wanted to pay more), but what I expected on outsourced items. (ie: Made In China)
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lily Dale
Location:Spring, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks like the cork lid was stamped out of a thick sheet, causing some unevenness. The string around the jar can come off too easily. Instead of hanging from a string, maybe the diploma and cap could have been glued on a lid made of something other than cork. Have bought other items over the years and was pleased, and I like these jars. They are a good size & cute...just suggesting that they could have been made better They will serve their purpose as I was going to put money and candy inside them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great graduation gift!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this gift for my son as part of his graduation gift and I was pleasantly surprised! I was afraid it would be a thin stoneware and fragile, but it is a nice, sturdy jar and well painted! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice jars!
Date:May 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a senior dinner at the high school where I am the ASB adviser. They are very nicely made and make a nice gift for graduates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Eden,N.Y.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I've given several of these as graduation gifts for a few years now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
College Cash Jar
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RA
Location:Fl
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This will be a gift for our grandson, who is in high sch. I thought it would be fun to give for his birthday, and yes, to put some money inside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.