Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PolkaDots
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very cute jar, it is very durable also. I have dropped it a few times (not from a far distance) and it held together well. Every high school graduate should get one of these, it's funny and you can put just about anything tiny in it, money included.
I would say the only flaw is the string, it doesn't stay on well.
It is adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: tad small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Cindy
Location:Eden,N.Y.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I've given several of these as graduation gifts for a few years now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
College Cash Jar
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RA
Location:Fl
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This will be a gift for our grandson, who is in high sch. I thought it would be fun to give for his birthday, and yes, to put some money inside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Doonr
Location:Minnesota
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will make a great grad gift with cash tucked inside
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!!!
Date:May 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Emnee
I had priced other "college fund" jars and most were very expensive. I was concerned when purchasing that this jar may be too small because of the price. I must say...WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND SIZE WAS PERFECT. Same size as traditional jars. The added bonus was the twine with grad cap and diploma hanging from it. Far cuter than other jars!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
sparky
Location:MN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked this jar for a graduation gift idea. It was worth what it cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Piggy Bank for College
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Sailorgirl
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am stuffing $1 dollar bills and telling my grandson that this is for emergencies only!!! We'll see how far he gets with it...Cutest thing ever. I bought 2 and saving one for my other grandson who will graduate in 2 yrs. Thanks for such a great product and a very good price that I could afford.
Cons: could have been a little bigger.sa
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice to place the money in
Date:April 23, 2012
Customer avatar
gb
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Its not the best I have ever found, but it is cute and could have used a better paint job. I just like to have something to place the money in, instead of just an envelope. Here I wrapped it nicely and it made an nice little extra gift for Grads
Pros: place to hold your money
Cons: could have used a nicer paint job
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.