Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Friendly gift
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly's Mom
Location:Topeka KS
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I chose these as simple yet meaningful gifts for three very special people in my life who will see this as a special gift to hang on their walls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Christmas Presents
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mountainmama
Location:Enterprise, OR 97828, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lttle signs are going to be perfect for gift giving.
Pros: nicely boxedjust need to wrap
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisaloulou
Location:Ohio
I love thus and its perfect for my BFF and matron of honor!!!
Pros: quality, as described, great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice plaque
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LullabyeLady
Location:Glendale, Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice plaque
Pros: quality, attractive gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Gift
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Infinity6361
Location:Twin Lakes, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had this sent to my girlfriend who is more like a sister to me and she received it and absolutely loved it. She said it was quality made.
Pros: good quality, very good value
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for a friend that you don't see as much as you'd like (lives in a different state)
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kiki
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Again I am very happy with his product. I bought 2 for old high school girlfriends who live live on the East coast. They will just love it, I'm sure!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LIKE THIS!
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
shopper
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is really nice, it's bigger and thicker than it appears in the catalogue, will make a nice gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with these items
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Butterfly
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are just what I had expected and I'm very happy with my purchase. I sent them to some friends who have had some challenges recently and I think they will be very pleased, Quality is good. Affordable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.