Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Heart-felt Memories of the Past and Dreams for the Future"
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This heart-shaped plaque is a perfect reminder to those you love of memories shared, and hopes and dreams for the future. I love the simplicity of the verse. I purchased three plaques. I gave one to my twin, and one to my daughter who is getting married, and I kept one for myself. It's comforting to look at this plaque and recall memories. I know that two of my special loves are looking at theirs too and enjoying it as much as I am.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, thoughtful gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie Jones
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item fits nicely for the space I had intended. The saying on it
is true for me and I have it sitting on the fireplace mantel piece.
It is among all the family pictures. The saying expresses my feelings
for all of my family.
Pros: great saying and true for me.
Cons: do not have a con.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Plaque
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyshopper
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave all of the mothers on Mother's Day this plaque. Very touching and super for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I expected
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Kermitfan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick delivery and recipient was so happy to have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Grams
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave one of these to each of my daughters-in-law for Mother's Day. I thought they were beautiful and would always remind someone what is really important in life. The heart shape words are clear and the wire holder just sets it off.
Pros: nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Shopper
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sissy
Location:Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I love this plaque and want to thank Terry Village for how I was treated when an item I ordered was not to my liking. They allowed me to return it and also sent this item in time so I could have it for Mother's Day. I will continue to shop here and recommend this site for fairness. I ordered two of these for my daughters-in-law. Thank you Terry Village for helping me at this time.
Pros: satisfied
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought it for the inscription
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mackey
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought this mainly for the expression/ inscription. Like the way it's printed on angle & how the heart shape fits perfect in the wire stand. The matte finish looks like it needs to be cleaned- maybe a pearl paint finish would be prettier. If you look close the ink print looks like it smudged or bled. Overall the presentation is good. Bonus when I was able to hang the plaque in the stand on the wall using a Command hook! Have received nice complements on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I GAVE HIS AS A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER SHE LOVED IT
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BIRDLADY
Location:WORCESTER, MA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HARD TO BELIEVE SECOND BEST PURCHASE EVER I AM A A WOMAN THAT WILL TALK YOUR EAR OFF I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN MY CATALOG TO A NEIGHBOR. I LIVE WHERE THERE ARE 200 APTS. CATALOG WILL BEIN FULL CIRCULATION WITHIN IN A WEEK
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.