Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Heart-felt Memories of the Past and Dreams for the Future"
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This heart-shaped plaque is a perfect reminder to those you love of memories shared, and hopes and dreams for the future. I love the simplicity of the verse. I purchased three plaques. I gave one to my twin, and one to my daughter who is getting married, and I kept one for myself. It's comforting to look at this plaque and recall memories. I know that two of my special loves are looking at theirs too and enjoying it as much as I am.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, thoughtful gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 26, 2008
Customer avatar
G'ma Diane
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item was of good quality. I was pleased with the look and the way it fit on the included stand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the Heart-Shaped Family Plaque as a gift, but like it so much I will probably need to buy another for myself! I'm very happy with it and am sure the recipient will love it.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best family gift ever!
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BamMom13
Location:Orange Beach, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for great price. I love the uniqueness of this heart shaped played. It doesn't sit up like most hearts would which adds to it's beauty. And the quote is a perfect loving/family quote.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heartfelt purchase
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Peggy
Location:Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is such a beautiful reminder of how special the family is to everyone. In the end, all may desert you but your family is there for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave one to each of our married children. Great reminder how important family really is.
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo Anne
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave each of our married children/spouses this item along with a gift certificate. The item made the gift much more personal than just giving a gift card. I also purchased one of these for myself.
Pros: everything
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY,VERY NICE
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SASSY
Location:COLORADO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MY GRANDSON & HIS FAMILY CAME FOR CHRISTMAS EVE & THIS IS MY GIFT TO THEM - THEY HAVE TWO OF MY GREAT-GRANDDAUGHTERS & HE IS IN THE ARMY.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
SO DISAPPOINTED!
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Winton-Salem, NC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 5 of these for Christmas presents. Luckily I opened each up to check. ALL FIVE WERE HORRIBLE! The ink was smeared, the paint was scraped off, or someone tried to "repair" mistakes using the wrong color paint, leaving ugly blobs. I cannot use any of them! Then I noticed that they were NOT made by Terry's Village. I would like to name the place, but then they wont print my review! If you were hoping these would be the usual high caliber of Terry's Village product, please save your money. I have ordered from them for years with no problems and much satisfaction. They just lost a loyal customer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.