Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely, decorative item
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally
Location:North Carolina
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Found this item while looking through the catalog for additional items to decorate my winter holiday tree. I was very pleased with the high quality and attractive nature of these lovely birds. It certainly adds a colorful and decorative touch to the bleakness of winter outside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Ornaments
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NC Bird
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a variety of ornament styles on my Christmas tree, and I really enjoy mostly a red and white color scheme. Since the Cardinal is our State Bird (NC), I thought these would make a great addition. They're very cute and they'll look great on the tree! The first thing I noticed when I opened the box was that the Cardinals looked angry, but I giggled because it gives them 'character.' (I noticed another reviewer said the same thing, noting their "angry little faces"- LOL) Don't hesitate to get these ornaments!!
Pros: great price for the set.
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
puppet lady
Location:Richfield, UT 84701, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I loved how they looked on my tree, however out of the 12, one of them was unable to hang because the screw didn't go into the bird, but was glued to the back of the bird and it came off.
Pros: great purchase
Cons: assembly might not be the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Pick.
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Ogden, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These birds are perfect for the tree or decorating with any display, holiday or other. Also to get six in the set was really a good deal. They are made beautifully and painted really well. The price is good as well.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than expected!
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
St. Nick
Location:Princeton, IL 61356, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very colorful, nice quality, perfect size and well worth the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful ornaments!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Houston55
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great bargain - great price & quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty as their namesake
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloween Fan
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is to be part of the tree decoration - snowmen and cardinals. They are realistic - except cardinals are not quite so red in winter, this is more summer plummage - and not so big they overwhelm the branches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PatriciaGTX
Location:Leclaire, Iowa
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a small "counter" tree that I put up before Christmas in my Kitchen window. These birds will add a touch of class to my little tree.
I go nuts decorating for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.