Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 84(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 84(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
74 of 84(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get addition for our home!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Snow84
Location:Maine, ME 04736, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the season wreath! Looks great on our door!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Quality & Size
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam510
Location:East Bay, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath has a sweet country charm that is definitely warm and welcoming. It is larger than I anticipated and the charms that hang in the middle are bigger than expected as well. This is a great deal for the price!
Pros: this comes with a lot of charms.
Cons: the box packaged in was too big for product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product and price wer reasonable for my limited budget
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink of water
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for someone who recently moved into an assisted living home. She was thrilled to have a wreath on her door to welcome her new neighbors and friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute for all seasons
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SkaneatelesMommy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking for a wreath for my house, and this is perfect. It varies with the seasons and is just the right size for the front door. Cheerful and fun! My kids enjoy picking out the right decoration for the season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All Seasons Wreath
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Dump
Location:Bedford, VA 24523, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Now I don't have to run to the store and get a decoration for every season. This one wreath has all the trimmings for the occasion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
quality not so good
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought it was good with the changing pieces for every holiday. but some of the pieces were brokrn when I unpacked them. I guess I should have sent it back but I thought it would be to much trouble and I could still use some of them anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was looking for an item to put on my front door I was surprised wreath larger than anticipated and fiils need for all seasons and holidays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fits all seasons
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ecool
Location:TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this wreath on a whim because it was not very expensive. I am pleasantly surprised at how cute it is. I love all the interchangeable wooden icons. There is something to hang for every season and it has also inspired me to create a couple of my own to hang on it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.