Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
76 of 87(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
76 of 87(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
76 of 87(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy decorating!
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
maxmagic
Location:Wichita KS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my grandkids but almost kept it myself! Darling interchangeable monthly symbols. Anyone would have fun with this. Great idea for someone's door in nursing home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good value for the money
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jf
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All the seasons are covered with this wreath and looks great on the door
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok for the money
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Shirl
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
although this product was ok, the bubble-wrap was so filthy dirty, it appeared to have been soaked in mud. I cringe to think how it got so black with dirt in the first place. I've never seen anything like it. The product is ok for what it cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get addition for our home!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Snow84
Location:Maine, ME 04736, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the season wreath! Looks great on our door!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Quality & Size
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam510
Location:East Bay, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This wreath has a sweet country charm that is definitely warm and welcoming. It is larger than I anticipated and the charms that hang in the middle are bigger than expected as well. This is a great deal for the price!
Pros: this comes with a lot of charms.
Cons: the box packaged in was too big for product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product and price wer reasonable for my limited budget
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Drink of water
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for someone who recently moved into an assisted living home. She was thrilled to have a wreath on her door to welcome her new neighbors and friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute for all seasons
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SkaneatelesMommy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking for a wreath for my house, and this is perfect. It varies with the seasons and is just the right size for the front door. Cheerful and fun! My kids enjoy picking out the right decoration for the season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All Seasons Wreath
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Dump
Location:Bedford, VA 24523, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Now I don't have to run to the store and get a decoration for every season. This one wreath has all the trimmings for the occasion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.