Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
65 of 75(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
65 of 75(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
65 of 75(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
one wreath for the whole year
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
rainbobird1
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this wreath is great. just one wreath but 12 different icons for every month of the year---how neat. the ribbon that is wrapped around the grape vine is nothing fancy but it matches my door color perfect---but if you need a different color it would be very easy to remove it and replace it with one to match your color scheme. happy I ordered it and the sale price also helped seal the deal !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
One wreath for all occasions.
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Crazybirder
Location:Charles Town, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this wreath years ago for my daughter. The construction seems a bit cheaper? I like the convenience of changing the hanging items each month. I have a basket by my front door and just dropped all of the pieces in it for easy access. I didn't much care for the paint job but plan to repaint them during the winter.
Pros: easy to change the icons.
Cons: paint a bit drab.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute as can be
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Marzy
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute as can be. Bought one for my home & one for my mother-in-law's door at her assisted living facility. She loves it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GRUMPY
Location:SPOKANE WA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great birthday gift for my wife. She has alway wanted something to hang from the front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gee
Location:chicago
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the second one I've bought! Now I have one for my front and back door!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was a gift
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Colleen
Location:Glenview, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sent this wreath to my Aunt in a retirement center. Now she can dress her door for every upcoming holiday without needing a lot of storage. She said she liked it. I never saw the wreath myself.
Pros: convenient
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever.
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Puddin2459
Location:Birmingham, AL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this wreath. I have been wanting to purchase this for some time now. It went on sale, and I knew I had to have it. It looks great on my front door. It is fun to change out the pieces for each season. I love Terry's Village will all there wonderful products.
Pros: the pieces are larger than i anticipated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been looking for something like this. Great!
Pros: interchangable, great quality, looks great
Cons: no cons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.