Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
70 of 81(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
70 of 81(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
70 of 81(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All Seasons Wreath
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Dump
Location:Bedford, VA 24523, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Now I don't have to run to the store and get a decoration for every season. This one wreath has all the trimmings for the occasion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
quality not so good
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
susieq
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought it was good with the changing pieces for every holiday. but some of the pieces were brokrn when I unpacked them. I guess I should have sent it back but I thought it would be to much trouble and I could still use some of them anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was looking for an item to put on my front door I was surprised wreath larger than anticipated and fiils need for all seasons and holidays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fits all seasons
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ecool
Location:TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this wreath on a whim because it was not very expensive. I am pleasantly surprised at how cute it is. I love all the interchangeable wooden icons. There is something to hang for every season and it has also inspired me to create a couple of my own to hang on it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift item!
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Cj
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
I bought eight of these one for myself
and seven for gifts. Everyone is always delighted
With my gift. The different season/month hangers
Are very colorful and cute! My wreathe brightens my
Front door as it greets our visitors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Outstanding
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Candy
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wreath is outstanding. More than I had expected and definitely worth the money spent. Love being able to use the different inserts for the different seasons and holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
one wreath for the whole year
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
rainbobird1
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this wreath is great. just one wreath but 12 different icons for every month of the year---how neat. the ribbon that is wrapped around the grape vine is nothing fancy but it matches my door color perfect---but if you need a different color it would be very easy to remove it and replace it with one to match your color scheme. happy I ordered it and the sale price also helped seal the deal !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
One wreath for all occasions.
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Crazybirder
Location:Charles Town, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this wreath years ago for my daughter. The construction seems a bit cheaper? I like the convenience of changing the hanging items each month. I have a basket by my front door and just dropped all of the pieces in it for easy access. I didn't much care for the paint job but plan to repaint them during the winter.
Pros: easy to change the icons.
Cons: paint a bit drab.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.