Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 34(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 34(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
27 of 34(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the cost
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
LaLa8
Location:APO, AE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for the ladies in my office on Valentne's Day and it was super cute!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little gift
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Ca
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This makes a perfect little gift for a female. Being on the clearance made it a definite purchase for a future grab bag party gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a good purchase
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sightssmells61
Location:Fremont, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave this item as a Christmas gift and it made a nice gift. The person receiving it was very happy.
Pros: seemed well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvs2Laugh
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Could be a little more decorated.
Pros: quality, cute gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for daughter in college
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my daughter in college as she's always saving here and there to have a girls night out! It's really cute and at $5, the price was way cheap. In reading the other reviews, I was prepared that the cork stopper would fall through the hole. Evidently Terry's Village read and addressed these reviews as I found that my cork was a tight fit, so much that when I tried to remove it, a small piece of the cork came off. I will hot glue it on, no big deal, but you shouldn't have to do this. That's why I gave product a good for quality and overall rating rather than an excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted.
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MM
Location:Paxico
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was exactly what I wanted for a gift and it was enjoyed by the recipient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using for my vacation fund...coins and singles!!!
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
NANAJ12
Location:Lewisburg, PA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wanted this for myself to save for my vacation fund! It's working, now that my children are no longer in the house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy for the Money
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Indygal617
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute item. The quality was good also. After all the comments here on the lids I checked all the cork lids to make sure they fit and did not fall into the jars and they fit fine. Very happy with my purchase!
Pros: great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.