Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Granma
Location:Big Sandy, TN
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We saw a "dress up goose" about half way to our camper and enjoyed it and all the different costumes it would be dressed in. We began to expect it on our trips. This year, it was gone, and we were dissappointed. We have been looking and looking for one and found this one. I don't believe this one is as big as the one that was displayed at the half-way point of our trips. This one's head is loose, but I wrapped 1 inch wrapping tape (the kind with string inbeded in it) around the base of the neck where it fits into the body. Works fine and is snug as a bug.
(We found out someone took the "half-way goose" and broke several mail boxes also. So sad.)
Pros: good buy
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool goose with seasonal clothes
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Vampire262
Location:Petersburg, IL 62675, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was bought fir my mother for her birthday. She liked the goose very much. I would recommend your site.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
not easy to find anymore so was glad when I found it in your catalog
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
NAT
Location:Anaheim, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My granddaughters love dressing up the goose. They take turns. Every Monday one dresses the goose and it wears that outfit for a week then on the next Monday the other granddaughter picks out an outfit and the goose wears that one for a week...back and forth, back and forth. They love it !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I hoped
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
crest
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping this would be the size of a goose that you would find in the landscaping section for decoration and it's about half the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
outfit not best quality
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady Di
Location:texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
first outfit had to be repaired before I could use it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ms. Goose's Mom
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This goose with her costumes is really fun! I have been wanting this for quite awhile. Right now she is sitting in my front window in her sunflower costume. I just wish she had more costumes: Thanksgiving, St. Patrick's Day, Arbor Day, chef, beach.
Pros: cute costumes
Cons: cupid costume a bit lame.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Impressed
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BrooklynLL
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I did read the review, I new the head came apart from the body, but I took a chance to see for myself. The head is too loose. The hats really don't fit well on the head, the thought of running after Goose clothing on a windy day didn't appeal to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great attention getter
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
chucksmama
Location:Meridian,ms
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a gift for my sister, I have had one for several years and wanted a happy for her. I get a lot of joy and a lot of comments on my goose.
Cons: wish more outfits were available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.