Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super cute
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
cbpiper
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were awesome! they are super cute and well made. they all come the same size, but you can stagger them just by how far you put the stakes in the ground. they do blow some in the breeze--like they turn around, but they look great in the flowerbed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Patriotic
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimbee
Location:Maine, ME
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very patriotic and fits nicely into the flower beds!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Nance
Location:Ridley Park
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Why did I wait so long to order these flags? They look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glue and Lacquer spray
Date:June 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Bebechan
Location:Northern NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't actually put my flags outside yet but I like them already.
Even before I ordered them I had decided I would glue them, as one reviewer mentioned, so they don't spin in the breeze. (The person having problems with the sticks staying together might try glue also.)
And after reading all the reviews I think I'll also give them a few shots of clear lacquer spray to prevent potential rust, and maybe fading, issues.
I love the stars too and the fact that they're different from cloth flags that get tattered, faded and whose sticks break off.
I may be ordering more!
Pros: muted prim colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flag yard stakes
Date:June 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Patty
Location:Fairfield, CA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these on my father in law's gravesite in the desert approx. 3 to 4 years ago. When I went back this summer, they were a little faded but not much. His gravesite is a hop, skip and a jump from Death Valley and I was extremely surprised how well they weathered the environment. I am purchasing more to replace those but for a veteran, they were perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flags
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Proxy
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I recently purchased these flags and love them. I'm sure they'll fade since they'll be in the sun, but I'm not worried about that. I'll just get some paint and touch them up. They should last for many years to come. I'm seriously thinking about purchasing another set I like them so well.
Pros: very pretty, not too expensive, look great in flower bed, look good from far-away
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice metal flags
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcia41
Location:Long Beach, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As people said, much better than cloth. The metal will hold up for years and looks great. They do move on the pole, but I have them close to the house, so they stay put and look great. I am very pleased with my purchase. Also, as someone else said, I like the stars on the poles. Easy to put together.
Pros: nice to decorate for patriotic holidays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BETTER THAN CLOTH
Date:June 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flags are not only cute but better than fabric flags which can only really be appreciated if the wind blows. Haven't had the problem of them fading but summer has just began. Look great in among the flowers, perfect for Memorial day and Fourth of July decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.