Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
40 of 48(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
40 of 48(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
40 of 48(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
super cute
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
cbpiper
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were awesome! they are super cute and well made. they all come the same size, but you can stagger them just by how far you put the stakes in the ground. they do blow some in the breeze--like they turn around, but they look great in the flowerbed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in these, expected much better
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Brownie
Location:Candor, NY 13743, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Had planned on using these in the cemetery for my parents' graves--but...these are in 2 pieces, top is the flag & decoration, bottom is the stake itself--the 2 pieces do not lock together & will not stay together. Suppose I could tape them but why should I?? Haven't decided to send back for refund but cannot use them for my purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but with some drawbacks
Date:July 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These flags are very cute, but for the price they should be better quality. They don't stand up straight, they lean way over because they are too top heavy. The very thin stakes also don't connect into each other very well. I ended up using just one of the two stakes for each flag just so they would sit semi straight in the ground.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for the Price
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
sassy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flags are just what I was looking for and I am so pleased to have found them at Terrysvillage.com especially at this price. They look so good in my yard and I display them proudly. Thank you and I will shop this website again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looking festive
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Idaho Gal
Location:Idaho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, easy to put together and sturdy enough to stand up with a bit of wind.
Pros: easy to put together and looks great in the yard
Cons: would have loved if the stakes "clicked" together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever, every time
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Abbys Angel
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have always been happy each time I have ordered products.
Pros: quaility
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Second set
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Camo
Location:Eastern Oregon
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second set of these flags I have purchased. They are up in my yard year-round and have held up remarkably well through all kinds of weather.
Pros: sturdy, attractive
Cons: colors eventually fade
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheaply made
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JP
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
product did not fit together very well, looks bent, and doesn't stay together very well. Had to make adjustments to them to make them work. Wouldn't recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.