Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 50(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 50(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
42 of 50(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Yard Ornament
Date:July 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Pack72
Location:Delta, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Actual did buy them on a whim...saw them and liked the style. They have held up to a very stormy, rainy summer very well. I will keep them out till the snow flies, then hope to use them again next year.
Pros: quality, style
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very patriotic
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
56GMC
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wanted to dress up the house for the 4th of July block party. So festive, everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, durable finish
Cons: Assembly, needs stronger poles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great flags!
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
4xTexan
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these flags to create a fun centerpiece on our table on the upper portion of our dock. Everyone thought they were great! Our dock looked the best!!
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We decorated for our son's home coming from a deployment in Afghanistan and the flags were for lining the driveway. Love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for our yard, and sturdy through all the wind we get where we live.
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:Machesney Park, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the American Flag stakes we purchased. Sturdy stakes, and the wind is strong where we live. Would recommend them. Can put them away for next year.
Pros: build well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in these, expected much better
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Brownie
Location:Candor, NY 13743, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Had planned on using these in the cemetery for my parents' graves--but...these are in 2 pieces, top is the flag & decoration, bottom is the stake itself--the 2 pieces do not lock together & will not stay together. Suppose I could tape them but why should I?? Haven't decided to send back for refund but cannot use them for my purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but with some drawbacks
Date:July 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These flags are very cute, but for the price they should be better quality. They don't stand up straight, they lean way over because they are too top heavy. The very thin stakes also don't connect into each other very well. I ended up using just one of the two stakes for each flag just so they would sit semi straight in the ground.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for the Price
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
sassy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flags are just what I was looking for and I am so pleased to have found them at Terrysvillage.com especially at this price. They look so good in my yard and I display them proudly. Thank you and I will shop this website again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T05:18:19.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2247, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.