Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
62 of 73(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
62 of 73(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
62 of 73(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look great!
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
At first I didn't think the metal was super strudy. I placed them on my lawn and we have had some heavy rain storms with windy conditions and they have held up very well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Metal flag
Date:August 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
I was surprised how big the flags were, but they looked great in the yard. They were easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice design
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Independence, Mo
I was pleasantly surprised that these flags are made of metal. I guess I didn't read the description and expected material flags. However, these are much better. They look very nice in my garden area. Price is right.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MS
I ordered these to stick in my potted plants on the deck. They look amazing! They were bigger than I anticipated, so they are just right in my big ferns. They are easy to assemble and take apart. The flag is curved so that it looks like its waving. It has decorative spirals and stars down the post that I didn't notice in the picture. I can't believe how great the quality is for the price! I'm so glad I bought these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are SO nice...
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bayside, NY
Much better in person than in pic. They are well-made, colorful - and assemble easily in a shot. Great path markers. Got compliments too. Very good value; very happy with purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok for a one time use, example a party...
Date:May 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
They are ok, not really impressed. Fall apart easily in the yard when wind kicks up.
They look nice
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
We don’t like that our Flag Yard Stakes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Yard Ornament
Date:July 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Delta, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Actual did buy them on a whim...saw them and liked the style. They have held up to a very stormy, rainy summer very well. I will keep them out till the snow flies, then hope to use them again next year.
Pros: quality, style
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very patriotic
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wanted to dress up the house for the 4th of July block party. So festive, everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, durable finish
Cons: Assembly, needs stronger poles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T11:46:05.100-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_2247, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.