Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had to reorder to have one for us.....
Date:February 1, 2013
Customer avatar
GrammaE
Location:West Valley City, Utah, USA
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used several of these for Christmas gifts. Had to reorder to have one for our house. Teen aged grandchildren enjoy popcorn frequently so have to keep a supply on hand. Cute way to have it accessible.
Pros: cute gift item for a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Half Pint
Location:Fort Atkinson, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fast arrival. Was much bigger than expected. Nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
STOCKED FOR POP
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gogirl
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my mom because she liked the one I have. Mine is red and I thought I had ordered from the same place but looks like I may have ordered from a different book. She liked it but would rather have it in red. She said she would just paint all the blue area with red paint. Although, this one is a lil larger than the one I have.
Pros: holds more popcorn than mine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
popcorn keeper
Date:July 17, 2012
Customer avatar
cate
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made. 1st one ordered: received with hinge broke; wood separated so no where to re attach. Second one ordered: hinge screws loose; paint chipped in several places. Would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Budget Shopper
Date:April 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Budget Shopper
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This popcorn keeper is very well made and larger than I expected. It's a great way to store my microwave popcorn packs getting rid of the boxes. I just wish it came in different colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Practical and Fun!
Date:March 31, 2012
Customer avatar
DevilDocsWife
Location:Camp Lejeune, NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it! Have had it for a few years and two moves now and it's still in good shape. Holds plenty of popcorn bags! Love the whimsical design. I get a lot of inquiries about it when I have guests over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kinda cute
Date:June 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:West Sacramento, Ca
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this because we always have loose packages around. It goes well in our kitchen. I put it on top of the refrigerator so we can see the disign and just reach for the packages whenever we want one. the only downside was it smelled a little of paint when we got it. I wiped the inside out with a damp paper towel and let it air out. no more smell and we love it now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just In Time
Date:May 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Bliz
Location:Rehoboth Beach, DE
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Popcorn Keeper came just in time, as I had a case of popcorn sitting on the bar. I mean a case of 48 packs of popcorn. All are now packed into MomMom's Popcorn House.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.