Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shay
Location:Southern NH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Great for in home or Garden. Loved it so much I bought one for my Sister as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was not disappointed by this purchase. The color was good and the size is just what I was hoping. I am using the Buddha inside. I have many Buddhas and this one was a great addition to my collection. I put a wax lotus flower in its hands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly packaged.
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dgn3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressed by the packaging to safeguard items. Just as described in catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
UB Lady
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Lady Buddha is so lovely and serene looking that she never made it out to the garden. I displayed her in my foyer and she looks wonderful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful.
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Aloha Girl.
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked my first one so much I went ahead and ordered 2 more. It is a really nice Buddha.
Pros: price not expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Binisomi
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My shipment arrived, as usual, just like promised. Since it was a little too light in color for my taste, I spray painted it bronze and it looks like the most expensive item in my garden. Just love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my little Buddha
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Maria
Location:Port Saint Lucie
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a good size, not to big not too small, it's not solid, it's light. I like the color of the statue. I purchased one for myself and one for a friend as a housewarming gift. She and I are both delighted with our Little Buddha. I placed mine in my living area and it looks elegant and each time I look at it it brings me peace. I'm very happy with my purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the idea of the buddha bird feeder
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves2Shop4
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking statuary, seems to be good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.