Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Buddha
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jez
Location:Hilton Head, SC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item is suitable for indoors or outdoors. It is not very expensive and therefore not of the highest quality. But... certainly it is attractive and durable. The resin material that is used to make this buddha should withstand extreme weather conditions. I did not use it as a bird feeder, just as a garden ornament along with several other buddhas. It appears to me that this particular buddha is a female, as she appears very dainty and slender. Thus, she looks quite lovely alongside a rotund male Buddha in my garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An Excellent Item
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Pittsburgh Girl
Location:Pittsburgh. PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an ecellent piece which I am happy to have purchased. It is also an excellent value for the price paid. While it is listed as a garden item, I intend to add it to my total collection of Buddhas inside my home. The colour is perfect and so is the size. I can find nothing wrong with the statue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
desert rose
Location:new mexico
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very nice item. It looks very expensive. I like how it brings a sense of serenity to the area I place it. I use mine inside with nothing adorning it but a candle a long side of it. I will use it outside come summer. It is light weight so I expect is should go into a protected space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overpriced
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Robin
Location:Roseville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's a nice item, but not worth the price. It is hollow and light.
Pros: looks great
Cons: too light blows over in wind, overpriced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Plastic Junk
Date:July 14, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeDee
Location:New York,NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have never been unhappy with a purchase to date, but I am very unhappy with the quality and price of the Buddha. Very poor workmanship and the price is outrageous for what it is. I expected
a nice resin sculpture as I have gotten in the past. Sorely disappointed.
It arrived cracked and chipped.
Pros: the design caught my eye.
Cons: poor quality and construction., cheap plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a lovely statue
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
the poet
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I can see our Buddha from the bedroom window. It looks great sitting in the yard. The statue is an outstanding addition to our garden. It's inspired me to work harder to make the yard a place of beauty and serenity.
Pros: a perfect size for the average yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Peaceful Buddah
Date:June 25, 2012
Customer avatar
cruzhappy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so nice we decided to use it as part of our
Meditation area. So glad we got it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase
Date:June 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Queens, NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I have been looking for quite a while for thI bought 2 and they on display in my garden. They give such a calming effect in my garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.