Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was not disappointed by this purchase. The color was good and the size is just what I was hoping. I am using the Buddha inside. I have many Buddhas and this one was a great addition to my collection. I put a wax lotus flower in its hands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly packaged.
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dgn3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressed by the packaging to safeguard items. Just as described in catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
UB Lady
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Lady Buddha is so lovely and serene looking that she never made it out to the garden. I displayed her in my foyer and she looks wonderful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful.
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Aloha Girl.
Location:CO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked my first one so much I went ahead and ordered 2 more. It is a really nice Buddha.
Pros: price not expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Binisomi
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My shipment arrived, as usual, just like promised. Since it was a little too light in color for my taste, I spray painted it bronze and it looks like the most expensive item in my garden. Just love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my little Buddha
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Maria
Location:Port Saint Lucie
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a good size, not to big not too small, it's not solid, it's light. I like the color of the statue. I purchased one for myself and one for a friend as a housewarming gift. She and I are both delighted with our Little Buddha. I placed mine in my living area and it looks elegant and each time I look at it it brings me peace. I'm very happy with my purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the idea of the buddha bird feeder
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Loves2Shop4
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking statuary, seems to be good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Buddha
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Jez
Location:Hilton Head, SC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item is suitable for indoors or outdoors. It is not very expensive and therefore not of the highest quality. But... certainly it is attractive and durable. The resin material that is used to make this buddha should withstand extreme weather conditions. I did not use it as a bird feeder, just as a garden ornament along with several other buddhas. It appears to me that this particular buddha is a female, as she appears very dainty and slender. Thus, she looks quite lovely alongside a rotund male Buddha in my garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.