Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Perfect Gift
Date:March 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Sophie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm planning on giving these to a sick friend. I think the inspirational words would be very comforting if going through a difficult time. Nice quality product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inspiration rocks
Date:March 16, 2009
Customer avatar
AMW
Location:Orange County, CA
These were great. The price was excellent and they were rustic looking. My bridesmaids dresses for my wedding had pockets in them, that everyone was so thrilled with. I decided to give them something to put in those pockets. These inspiration rocks were perfect and there were enough choices to tailor the saying to the person.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice subtle inspiring accent
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyVader
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these stones to be used in conjunction with other stone sets offered for inspiration, and love them. I also purchased the 3 nesting nautical fish trays. I put 3 different sets of stones in the middle size tray and it works beautifully
Pros: real looking, great size, nice variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
victorybelle61
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I ordered the inspirational rocks for an art project I am working on..The shipment was fast & easy..The lettering on the rocks was very easy to read with black lettering..I would recommend this product to anyone & am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: very nice, easy to read lettering
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyMe
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give to the children of our congregation as Christmas presents. It took a while to unpackage them and take off the "made in China" stickers, but I feel it was worth it. I wrapped them individually in tissue circles and placed them in the mini gift boxes you can buy here as well. The kids liked that they had individual messages and I liked how inexpensive and easy the gift giving was!
Pros: quality
Cons: not real stone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
opman
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast response/shipping. Great item-just what I wanted! Always pleased with OTC and its products!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Beautiful
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've wanted these rocks for a long time. I put them in a crystal plate and they look beautiful. I'm very pleased!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
rich looking
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jack
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
once you put these stones in a nice bowl they really look awsome
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.