Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Been Looking for it Everywhere - !!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FrugalMommy
Location:Branford CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flagpoles were great!
the quality was unexpectedly great for the price I paid.
I drove all over town looking for it too - hardware stores, gift shops, etc and came to find it here.
easy to assemble, easy to put down.
we just had major winds storms and snow and it has stayed put. No rust, it's not bent, it's great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Didn't seem too sturdy
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This flagpole was small, and didn't seem super sturdy, so I used a bigger one I already had on hand. This one probably wouldn't have stood up to some of the strong winds we have had, this winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality for a low price.
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. Moneysaver
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality for a low price. I also purchased the 4 pack of seasonal flags. These items go great together.
Pros: cost, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheaply made, good price
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Jingle
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not withstand outdoors at all. Flag is durable and the perfect size. The pole does not handle being outside in the winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
smartshopper
Location:Mountain Green, UT 84050, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this in a flower pot all year round on the front porch. I'd like to see flags for the seasons in the same size. Sturdy and weathers the storms like a champ.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:September 29, 2012
Customer avatar
JMB
Location:Dover, DE
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made, the brackets did not fit together, had to force together - also rusts very easlily. Would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
annieB
Location:SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There are so many cute flags available. It's nice to have a pole at such a reasonable price
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality!!!
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
jdcic
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very sturdy for the height and price!!! Great Deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.