Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought for gift
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunco Babe
Location:Kernersville, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The person I bought this for seemed pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Clovia
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for a Navy flag I had for my husband that was on a pole that was too wide for it. This will display the flag properly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindsay
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works well for my garden flag. Sturdy, good height
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mytop
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pole is good weight and right height. Looks like it will last.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice for the price
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
B Gardener
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
seems to be pretty sturdy as far as these garden flagpoles go and is a steal compared to other places
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Durable Stand
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
acton1131
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Stand, just the right size for the small garden banner. Sturdy even in wind, will last for several years.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Been Looking for it Everywhere - !!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
FrugalMommy
Location:Branford CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flagpoles were great!
the quality was unexpectedly great for the price I paid.
I drove all over town looking for it too - hardware stores, gift shops, etc and came to find it here.
easy to assemble, easy to put down.
we just had major winds storms and snow and it has stayed put. No rust, it's not bent, it's great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Didn't seem too sturdy
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
tallgal
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This flagpole was small, and didn't seem super sturdy, so I used a bigger one I already had on hand. This one probably wouldn't have stood up to some of the strong winds we have had, this winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.