Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
36 of 49(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
36 of 49(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
36 of 49(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bogo
Location:Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked largerand more realistic in catalog, i had to glue shelf to brace it kept tipping. it looks more resin than in picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the look.
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Moose
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shipping was excellent and the product was exactly as described!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
C.F.
Location:Wrightwood, CA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We live in the California mountains and this log shelf adds to my French country cottage decor. It feels like plastic but it looks like real wood. Super cute but my shelf did NOT come with any hanging hardware.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Log Shelf
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jen
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i purched this product a few weeks ago, when i recieved it at home and took it out of the box i noticed there was a very noticable crack in the top part of the shelf it looked like someone tried to repair it after it was taken out from the mold. When you look at it looks like they used their finger and smeared some resin on the crack to cover it in. i called and told them about the issue and they replaced it for free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice rustic touch
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
bobbie62
Location:Flushing
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Shelf was easy to put up. Looks nice. Just what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
RESIN LOG SHELF
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
dimaez
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These shelves are good quality. I bought 2 for our living room and love them. Great addition to wilderness themed room. They do look like real logs from short distance.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
svdeb
Location:Scotts Valley, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product looks cheap. One of the brackets was unpainted in one place and the hanging hole was messed up. I had to repainted and repair the product before hanging it up. No quality control.
Two of my items came in boxes that stated they were from the Oriental Trading Company which gives you an idea of the quality. I don't plan to order from this company again.
Cons: disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice size and good price
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kel
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This looked awesome, I bought tow and put on either side of a picture above my couch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.