Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not as antiqued as displayed
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Soozer
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
The Angel is a cream colored resin with white accents. It is not antiqued as displayed in the picture. I purchased a bottle of antiquing glaze and it turned out more like I wanted.
Pros: nice size
Cons: not as antiqued as in the photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyj6
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a gift and was well received. Always good value,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very beautiful angel and I enjoy giving it as a gift also.
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
L
Location:OHIO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this angel before and have given it as a gift, everyone comments on its beauty and simple peaceful look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what it was described as.
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kamidanna
Location:Arabi, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as a decoration to sit on the Windsor blocks that encircle a memorial tree that we planted in memory of our infant daughter. It looks great. I was concerned that it was not heavy enough, but the wind/rain has been testing it's strength and it hasn't budged!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beatiful angel
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Location:green bay wi
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is the third time I have purchased this item I have used it on the tombstone of my grandchild. it gives reassuring feeling he is being watched over by angels. It is very beautiful on a mantel or shelf
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
monkey
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was what my grandma was looking for. It fits perfectly where she wanted to put her
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was everything I wanted & more! Great quality at a great price!
Date:March 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Uriel
Location:Palatka
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's hard to know what to expect when ordering online as I've received angel sculptures with different measurements from what was described. But these angels were even better than I'd expected. The quality was superb compared to any other angels I've ordered and the price was very competitive. I'm very pleased and will purchase again from this supplier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect gift
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
jasper
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wife loved it... was perfect gift to lift her spirits
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.