Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 54(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 54(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 54(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
TERRIBLE QUALITY
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NoelleHitz
Location:Grand Blanc, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This angel looks beautiful in the picture, but not so much in person. The quality is terrible. It is not made of resin as stated in the description. I was extremely disappointed and misled. I returned it, but was not reimbursed for shipping.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with this shelf angel.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
GEE
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The angel does not lay flat like in a sleeping side position and the quality was very cheap looking. You cannot tell what it is. I was very very disappointed and I did not return it because shipping charges would have cost more than this angel. I am giving it to goodwill. I do not want anyone else disappointed so DO NOT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cindy
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my sister loved it. I ave one on my mantle and I love mine too.
Pros: looks good on mantle
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not as antiqued as displayed
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Soozer
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
The Angel is a cream colored resin with white accents. It is not antiqued as displayed in the picture. I purchased a bottle of antiquing glaze and it turned out more like I wanted.
Pros: nice size
Cons: not as antiqued as in the photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyj6
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a gift and was well received. Always good value,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very beautiful angel and I enjoy giving it as a gift also.
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
L
Location:OHIO
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this angel before and have given it as a gift, everyone comments on its beauty and simple peaceful look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what it was described as.
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
kamidanna
Location:Arabi, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as a decoration to sit on the Windsor blocks that encircle a memorial tree that we planted in memory of our infant daughter. It looks great. I was concerned that it was not heavy enough, but the wind/rain has been testing it's strength and it hasn't budged!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beatiful angel
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Location:green bay wi
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is the third time I have purchased this item I have used it on the tombstone of my grandchild. it gives reassuring feeling he is being watched over by angels. It is very beautiful on a mantel or shelf
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.