Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
89 of 98(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
89 of 98(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
89 of 98(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful sleeping angel
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this to my mother in law for the holidays, and for the first time ever, she was so happy with my gift!!! It really was so pretty, and did not even look like resin. Had a nice weight to it, and sat firmly on all areas in my home that I pre tested it on. If you're afraid of it getting bumped, I suggest a two sided tape or Velcro to hold it in place if you have a busy area you want it in. I loved how it looked on my staircase, so I will be getting myself one now too. comes in it's own box, and does appear to cost more than it really is.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sleeping Angel
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gorgeous sleeping angel is quite possibly one of the nicest items I have ever purchased anywhere. She is quite simply incandescent to look at and shares an air of peace among the people of the room she lays. In my case on a shelf where she fits perfectly facing my daughter as she sleeps. I cannot get over how beautiful this angel is. Thank you so much.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute sleeping angel.
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Redford, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased this for a Christmas present and am very happy. Hope my sister-in-law likes it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Now getting them painted
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought a bunch of these to give one to each of my siblings and children for Christmas. My husband will be painted them. We lost our Mom/Grandma this year. This will be her watching over us. I saw one of these at my cousins house earlier this year and fell in love with it. I'm so happy I found it on your sight.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute cherub
Date:October 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast shipping, well packaged, item was as described.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Pretty
Date:September 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When my grandson and his wife visited, she loved my angle that I bought from you before. She was so tickled when she got hers in the mail last week ;o)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for any shelf!
Date:July 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bolingbrook
I purchased these as winning gifts for my daughter's wedding shower. They are inpressively large and just as pictured. Adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to replace an outdoor decorative Angel that got broken recently in a high wind. The description was accurate and it turned out to be almost an exact replica of the original broken Angel. I was very happy and pleased. The website was easy to use and the price very reasonable. It arrived on time and was very well wrapped. Will come back to this site again and see what other items they have for sale. Thank you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-22 T20:31:52.262-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_1477, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.