Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
80 of 90(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
80 of 90(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
80 of 90(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for any shelf!
Date:July 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bolingbrook
I purchased these as winning gifts for my daughter's wedding shower. They are inpressively large and just as pictured. Adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to replace an outdoor decorative Angel that got broken recently in a high wind. The description was accurate and it turned out to be almost an exact replica of the original broken Angel. I was very happy and pleased. The website was easy to use and the price very reasonable. It arrived on time and was very well wrapped. Will come back to this site again and see what other items they have for sale. Thank you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is Junk
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This light weight beautiful angel sat very unsteady on my shelf. A child stubbed his toe on my shelving barely jarring it and the angel fell and busted into many pieces after only 1 week in my possession. I feel it was to light weight and did not sit flush to the shelf. I would not recommend this item.
Pros: pretty to look at
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This little angel is a decent size. Good quality and very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This little angel is a decent size. Good quality and very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
TERRIBLE QUALITY
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Blanc, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This angel looks beautiful in the picture, but not so much in person. The quality is terrible. It is not made of resin as stated in the description. I was extremely disappointed and misled. I returned it, but was not reimbursed for shipping.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with this shelf angel.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The angel does not lay flat like in a sleeping side position and the quality was very cheap looking. You cannot tell what it is. I was very very disappointed and I did not return it because shipping charges would have cost more than this angel. I am giving it to goodwill. I do not want anyone else disappointed so DO NOT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed with this shelf angel.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The angel does not lay flat like in a sleeping side position and the quality was very cheap looking. You cannot tell what it is. I was very very disappointed and I did not return it because shipping charges would have cost more than this angel. I am giving it to goodwill. I do not want anyone else disappointed so DO NOT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T08:43:32.858-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_1477, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.