Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized, Simple, Elegance
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome decorations and give-a-ways for my sorority function. You have to manually attach the personalized sticker to the holder so it's not always perfectly straight but it looks awesome and everyone will love them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:August 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are so cute and a great deal. The stickers were easy to apply..they were a little smaller than expected but still perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You have to apply the decal yourself!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:March 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Van Alstyne, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These votive candle holders are perfect. I love the fact I got to personalize them. I will reorder this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be perfect as a parting gift for my wedding guests. The price is great, a little time.e consuming the put all the stickers on every single one, but I guess that is why it is so cheap. good quality glass
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
thought these came already personalized. I had to peel and stick the stickers onto the votive. The stickers were not printed straight.
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
I was extremely disappointed with this product. the printing on the stickers were not straight. The description doesn't state that you must put stickers on the votives.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price!
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These votive holders are super cute and a fantastic price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Put these around with candles for my BBQ and guests thought they were cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T01:50:37.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_507, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.