Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My go to gift
Date:March 6, 2018
Customer avatar
When I want a memory date whether graduation or weddings, this is my "go to" gift. Always nicely printed. Excellent quality. I've had one that was a gift and it is still like new after many, many years. Great stitching.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Throw
Date:July 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central, TX.
This was such a beautiful wedding gift. And the price was very reasonable for such nice quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Explains the price.... cute blanket but very thin.
Date:March 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Cute blanket but very thin. I knew it had to be too good to be true.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Personalized Black & White Wedding Throw. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Personalized Black & White Wedding Throw didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful throw
Date:February 19, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Webster,N.Y.
This is the second time that I have purchased this lovely throw. Both purchases were gifts for my daughters when they were getting married. The throw is well made and the scripture verse is perfect for a wedding. The personalized stitching has been done flawlessly both times. I would highly recommend this beautiful throw. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful blanket
Date:September 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
I customized this and ordered one for my parents' 30th wedding anniversary. It was neatly packaged and is absolutely beautiful. Tomorrow is their anniversary so I'm looking forward to giving it to them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Wedding Gift Ever
Date:September 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Cuddle up with this throw and always remember the love you share with one another!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Keepsake
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Love this I ordered for my future son in law he loves it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CHERISHED KEEPSAKE!
Date:May 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Claremont, NH
The quality and beauty of this piece for the price I paid was AMAZING! I would have paid much more for it elsewhere (trust me I shopped around) and I expected the quality to be of a lesser caliber for the cost....I was wrong, we will enjoy this throw for a lifetime!!!!
Pros: quality, design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-26 T19:47:34.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_469, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.