Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good buy
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
jpnmg0807
Location:Hayward, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like it alot, my fiance did too. The last name is embroided, I thought it was going to be painted on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A cute gift for newlyweds
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
patty
Location:Lakewood, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These personalized pillow cases are unique . They are a cute gift for newlyweds, to be used on special occasions or everyday .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Amplify the excitement!
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasgirl123
Location:Arlington Heights
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Slightly irregular, not 300 ct but the embroidery was great!
Pros: excellent embroidery
Cons: a little less than perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MelMel
Location:Hamilton, ON, Canada
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love them! definately going to be a gift I buy for all my friends!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sann3996
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this as a 'gag' gift for a friend who is getting married. I expected the personalization to be stamped on the fabric but it was stitched. I would recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for wedding!
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluejane
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my son and his fiancee'. They are a unique gift at a great price.
Pros: great price, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
fun idea
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
Location:Boston
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these for a bridal shower to put on the gift table. Something different. The material is quite thin and its not as big as I thought. Def for a small standard pillow. My stitching looked fine personalized. Because its black it looks iron on. Would never of known it was stitching
Pros: quality, fun idea
Cons: quality, thin material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable gift for the Mr. and Mrs.!
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
KJ
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these pillowcases for my niece's bridal shower. As one of her gift wishes was "contributions to the Mr and Mrs king bed fund" these pillowcases were a big hit! We put pillows in them and had them on display on a side table at the shower. Everybody remarked how cute they were! Despite the number of gifts she received, my niece told me that the pillowcases were her by far favorite gift!
What bride to be doesn't like to see her new name written out?!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.