Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
40 of 54(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
40 of 54(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
40 of 54(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mr. and Mrs. Pillow Cases
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maple Valley, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased the pillow cases, napkins and the Mr & Mrs sign for sister and new husband's cabin to make it special for after the wedding. The personalization is stitched and not a silk screen which I didn't expect and adds a touch of class. The pillow cases are not real big, I'd say they are the size of a standard pillow and may be a tad on the small side. They washed nicely, buckled just a little so I had to iron them. The cotton is not real heavy but they will make a nice accent on the bed. I think they are nice for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good buy
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Hayward, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like it alot, my fiance did too. The last name is embroided, I thought it was going to be painted on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the WORST quality product I have EVER purchased. Seriously, There is NO excuse for such poor quality material for a pillowcase.
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the WORST quality product I have EVER purchased. Seriously, There is NO excuse for such poor quality material for a pillowcase!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Pillow Cases let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sorry, I was very disappointed, they looked way better in the catalog.
Date:August 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Sorry, I was very disappointed, the pillowcases looked way better in the catalog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A fun, quirky gift for the newly married couple
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stafford Springs, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my newly married grandson and his bride. They are a really fun gift for their first months together. They're good for the laughs anyhow. They are SO in love.
Pros: embroidery was accurate & well-done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Surprise
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are using them as a fun surprise on the bride and groom's bed when they return from their honeymoon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My husband and I are going to surprise my daughter after the wedding when she goes back to the hotel and see's these 2 beautiful pillow cases on their bed. They look great and feel good. We haven't washed them so I can't say how they hold up after a washing but it will serve its purpose in our case!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you paid for!.
Date:August 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Before adding embellishments to these I washed and laid flat to dry. Several sections of the seams had come undone in the wash and I had to resew and reinforce all edges. Personalization was embroidered and needed starch and ironing to lie flat again. Would not recommend.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T08:43:08.249-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.