Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
23 of 32(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good buy
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Hayward, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like it alot, my fiance did too. The last name is embroided, I thought it was going to be painted on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you paid for!.
Date:August 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Before adding embellishments to these I washed and laid flat to dry. Several sections of the seams had come undone in the wash and I had to resew and reinforce all edges. Personalization was embroidered and needed starch and ironing to lie flat again. Would not recommend.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product arrived in a defective condition.
Date:May 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this personalized product for a family members wedding. This product arrived with a hole in the material on the front side and the embroidery had gaps in the stitching. The website states I can not return personalized items. I would be satisfied if I would be allowed to exchange it for the same item in good condition.
Pros: item arrived in a timely manner.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good present
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SMALL TOWN, TEXAS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price, good quality can't wait to give it as a gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Expensive for such a low quality material
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I needed a wedding gift.
So when I received this, I was disappointed
In the quality of the material.
It was thin and of poor quality.
I would return it if I had time.
But the wedding is soon.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: poor quailty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
1st of all these were too small for a standard pillow and then on my first wash all of the writing faded and the material shrunk up...what a waste!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice novelty keepsake gift.
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Saginaw, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute novelty gift for the newlyweds. The pillow slips aren't the highest quality but they are adequate and a clever gift idea.
Pros: clever gift idea.
Cons: not the highest quality fabric.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice to get personalized for wedding gift
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun idea, getting the pillowcases personalized with the last name of the bride & groom for a wedding gift.
Pros: personalized with names quickly
Cons: thin fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T02:50:18.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_467, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.