Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
22 of 29(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good buy
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
jpnmg0807
Location:Hayward, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like it alot, my fiance did too. The last name is embroided, I thought it was going to be painted on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Expensive for such a low quality material
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Lee
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I needed a wedding gift.
So when I received this, I was disappointed
In the quality of the material.
It was thin and of poor quality.
I would return it if I had time.
But the wedding is soon.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: poor quailty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
ebho
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
1st of all these were too small for a standard pillow and then on my first wash all of the writing faded and the material shrunk up...what a waste!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice novelty keepsake gift.
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlie-Sue
Location:Saginaw, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute novelty gift for the newlyweds. The pillow slips aren't the highest quality but they are adequate and a clever gift idea.
Pros: clever gift idea.
Cons: not the highest quality fabric.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice to get personalized for wedding gift
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Linnee
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun idea, getting the pillowcases personalized with the last name of the bride & groom for a wedding gift.
Pros: personalized with names quickly
Cons: thin fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Trixi
Location:Canada
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am a little disappointed in the quality of the pillow case it's self. A very thin fabric is used and it looks like it could pill every easily too. I can see the pillow design through the fabric. I purchased these as a wedding gift and it looks a little cheap looking because of the quality of the fabric. The printing was good and the personalizing was good as well
Cons: fabric was too thin for a pillowcase, was not long enough to cover the pillow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
pass on this
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
trish
Location:Saint Paul, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
fabric is so thin and sheer it will fall apart on first use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift.
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kay
Location:north carolina
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Haven't personally used them, but they were very surprised and excited.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.