Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
40 of 52(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
40 of 52(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
40 of 52(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good buy
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Hayward, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like it alot, my fiance did too. The last name is embroided, I thought it was going to be painted on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mr. and Mrs. Pillow Cases
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maple Valley, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased the pillow cases, napkins and the Mr & Mrs sign for sister and new husband's cabin to make it special for after the wedding. The personalization is stitched and not a silk screen which I didn't expect and adds a touch of class. The pillow cases are not real big, I'd say they are the size of a standard pillow and may be a tad on the small side. They washed nicely, buckled just a little so I had to iron them. The cotton is not real heavy but they will make a nice accent on the bed. I think they are nice for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A fun, quirky gift for the newly married couple
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stafford Springs, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my newly married grandson and his bride. They are a really fun gift for their first months together. They're good for the laughs anyhow. They are SO in love.
Pros: embroidery was accurate & well-done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Surprise
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are using them as a fun surprise on the bride and groom's bed when they return from their honeymoon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My husband and I are going to surprise my daughter after the wedding when she goes back to the hotel and see's these 2 beautiful pillow cases on their bed. They look great and feel good. We haven't washed them so I can't say how they hold up after a washing but it will serve its purpose in our case!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you paid for!.
Date:August 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Before adding embellishments to these I washed and laid flat to dry. Several sections of the seams had come undone in the wash and I had to resew and reinforce all edges. Personalization was embroidered and needed starch and ironing to lie flat again. Would not recommend.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product arrived in a defective condition.
Date:May 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this personalized product for a family members wedding. This product arrived with a hole in the material on the front side and the embroidery had gaps in the stitching. The website states I can not return personalized items. I would be satisfied if I would be allowed to exchange it for the same item in good condition.
Pros: item arrived in a timely manner.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good present
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SMALL TOWN, TEXAS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price, good quality can't wait to give it as a gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T08:07:23.182-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_467, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.