Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My MIL loved it and that's good enough for me.
Date:January 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was great. However, while this may be nitpicking, I was hoping the names and writing would be more centered. It's obviously hand-written though I'm sure that would be difficult.
Pros: mom loved it
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only one concern
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mesquite, Nevada
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product is adorable, the only thing that needs to be different is the color of the writing for the names needs to be white. The black ink does not show up well at all against red stockings.
Cons: needs white for names
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Out of Order!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I entered the names for personalization in the order that I wanted them to appear on the stockings from left to right. I received the ornament and the names were listed in the same order, but starting on the right. If you are not particular about that, then it is a fine product. I just wanted the names listed in the order I requested.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great looking product and easy personalization form to fill out
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy when I personally viewed this product.The personalized names are done with a clean painted appearance. This ornament
will be treasured on my sons family Christmas tree for years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:lakeview ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so cute I wish it would have been offered for a family of 3.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Red paint is too dark!
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sebastian, Florida
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would have preferred the names written on Christmas Red not maroon red.
Cons: red too dark.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with these ornaments
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These ornaments will be given to each of my children and their family for Christmas. They are very nice and I am pleased with this purchase. The printing of the names is very fine and just a little hard to read, but they have to get a lot of letters for longer names in a small space so I understand.
Pros: beautiful gifts
Cons: printing a little hard to read
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought was good personal gift for a family, for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T05:16:14.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_451, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.