Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good design
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Coco
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute design. Great that it can be personalized. Great for people with Airstream trailers.
Pros: personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper Grandma
Location:Muskego, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these for this year Christmas ornaments for my two boys families. They both have campers. Every year I give them an ornament with the year on it. They will have this one to add to their collection,
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
RV Christmas Ornament
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower picker
Location:Wellsville, NY 14895, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son, who just got a new camper. I just thought that it would be cute on their Christmas tree this year. The grandchildren were delighted and put it on the tree. It is very cute, well made and well painted.
Pros: very well made, colorful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed in personalized message.
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Witchy Brat
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased several items and was happy with all but this one. The quality of the product is good but the personalized message didn't fit! I ordered on line and the message fit in the space provided but didn't fit on the ornament! I was shocked because the other items were of high quality. Was disappointed to see this item was sent out! I accepted the product only because there wasn't time to have it redone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very good product purchase
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lexi
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This purchase was very important to me. It was just like a camper of a friend who is an avid camper all season. The printing was right on the order, on the box it cam in, but NOT ON THE ORNAMENT itself. I was so upset, but I wanted them to see it for Xmas, so I gave it to them anyway. They loved the idea & ornament so much, they wanted to put it on their tree anyway so people could see it, so I couldn't send it back. I am very upset about it. It was a really important item to me. Everything else was okay, but this really upset me. I know there's nothing I can do about it, but when you asked for a rating, I thought I'd reply & tell you how I really felt. Thank you for your time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Special ornament not so special
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
vizslamom
Location:Avon,IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had seen the RV ornament & wanted to get it for someone special that is retiring soon. He has been looking all over for an RV for travel. I thought this would be great. But when I received it, the painting quality was not well defined.Although the complete caption was printed on ornament under #of characters allowed, for some reason part of it looked like it sanded off This was the one gift I was most excited about giving, but was disappointed. I doubt that the person I gave it to noticed the error.
Cons: poor paint & sad inscription
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Perfect Gift
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Sissy
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There is an upscale trailer park in northern Illinois where the snow birds come in late spring and leave for warm weather in the fall. My good friend works at the park, living in a trailer while the park is open, leaving for warm weather also in the winter. I bought this for him, shipped it to Florida, reminding him of his home away from home. A Christmas decoration reminding him of warm weather. I couldn't have found a more appropriate gift for him. Thanks to Terrys Village for your varied selection of quality products, reasonable prices and great Customer Service. reps.
Pros: quality product, very detailed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good Idea, Poor Execution
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Eloise
Location:NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love the idea of this ornament. My family purchased a camper this year so I thought it would be perfect. I even thought of purchasing several for family members. I am really glad that I only purchased one for myself. It is absolutely not suitable as a gift. The ornament has missing paint in places, pieces of the paint brush were stuck in the paint, the hanger was a really thin piece of wire instead of what was shown and the personalization left a lot to be desired. I would not have purchased it if I had seen it in person. I had pretty loose expectation based on other reviews and I was still disappointed when the actual product arrived.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.