Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can match expressions to the person's name
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wyogranny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The order you give the names is the order the names come on the ornament, so you can match the bear's expression to the person's personality. I put my 17 year old daughter's name on the bear with the huffy looking face. It fits her perfectly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO SO CUTE
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PooterRoo81
Location:Elko, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister loves bears. And it is so cute I put hers her hubbys and her daughters name on it. It just looks so cute and I think she will love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:January 23, 2015
Customer avatar
northpolegirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave this as a gift and was pleased to see it was not cheaply made and was cute. The personalization was accurate and a nice touch, rather than giving a generic ornament.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was very nice.
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Suev1963
Location:Suev1963
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the personalized ornament.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, love, love
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom2BnD
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable, saw this on sale back in September (just had third baby in July). Thought it might be fun. Ordered one for me & one for grandma. So glad I did - they are just precious. Each bear has a different look/expression and the personalization is great! One is now hanging on our Christmas tree. Grandma just loved hers & it is on her tree as well. Great price, great quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cjbrad
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament is so cute. Being able to personalize it made it even more special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks cheap...like someone just wrote the names on the ornament
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
secret santa
Location:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the items in the magazine appear nice and of good quality but when you receive the item it is disappointing to see that the quality is actually very cheap and poor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Names not centered.
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Marema
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these 3 bears are adorable. Having 3 grandsons in one residence, I thought this would be a great tree ornament.
The quality of the product is excellent, BUT the personalization is not centered. I could have taken a Sharpie marker & done better myself. Quite disappointed.
Cons: personalization is amature.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T01:37:35.799-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_438, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.