Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You can match expressions to the person's name
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wyogranny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The order you give the names is the order the names come on the ornament, so you can match the bear's expression to the person's personality. I put my 17 year old daughter's name on the bear with the huffy looking face. It fits her perfectly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO SO CUTE
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
PooterRoo81
Location:Elko, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister loves bears. And it is so cute I put hers her hubbys and her daughters name on it. It just looks so cute and I think she will love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cjbrad
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament is so cute. Being able to personalize it made it even more special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks cheap...like someone just wrote the names on the ornament
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
secret santa
Location:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the items in the magazine appear nice and of good quality but when you receive the item it is disappointing to see that the quality is actually very cheap and poor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Names not centered.
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Marema
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I think these 3 bears are adorable. Having 3 grandsons in one residence, I thought this would be a great tree ornament.
The quality of the product is excellent, BUT the personalization is not centered. I could have taken a Sharpie marker & done better myself. Quite disappointed.
Cons: personalization is amature.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
2angels
Location:Pittsfield, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift, and was very pleased with the quality of it. I cant wait to give it to them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not too bad
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmataz
Location:lakeview ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the only thing I could find for a young family of 3.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and easily worth what I paid
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
northerngirlbear on ebay
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got a customized ornament for our tree and since our dog's name is Bear, this was a perfect fit. It was cute and of good quality for something so low in cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.