Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb125
Location:Bothell, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is really cute - not too heavy for most tree branches (real or artificial). Was able to personalize easily with a fine-tip Sharpee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice 1st Ornament
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Patty
Location:Steubenville, OH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute "1st" ornament. My daughter and son-in-law really like it. The only downside is that the area for personalizing is dark green and very small so it's hard to see where I wrote their names on it. If the space was bigger I would have used white paint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is a cute ornament
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nina
Location:Annapolis, MD, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ornament is cute but a little roughly made, that is the only disappointment with it. Since I'm giving it as a gift to newly engaged couple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Ornament
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Seajll
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. I got it on sale and wasn't sure what the quality would be - but it's great! It is nice, heavy material (but not too heavy for a tree) and cute. I see other reviews mention a bad paint job - that was not the case with mine. It isn't personalized but it was easy to do myself. I got a sharpie paint marker and wrote the couple's names and year and it fit fine. (It could be personalized with just a regular sharpie but the guy at the craft store said that might wear off over time and the paint marker won't)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Happy
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
crazish0rtii
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My ornament did not come in personalized and when I called to inquire about it they said that they no longer personalize that product. OK, fine, but take the personalize option off!!! I never would have bought it if I knew it didn't come personalized.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:July 24, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessButterfly
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this ornament as a gift for friends, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of it, particularly given its sale price. I may have to purchase more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's adorable.
Date:January 17, 2012
Customer avatar
TapTapGal
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The ornament is adorable. It’s true that the paint quality could be better, but everything else (including the wording and remaining construction) was great. It was the first ornament that my new husband and I put on our tree and will always be special to us.
I also purchased one for my newly married friend and her hubby, and they both loved their as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Tifacakes
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was inexpensive so I wasn't expecting it to be the highest quality ornament. but I was expecting a little more than what I received. The ornament itself was made of nice material, but the paint job wasn't very neat. I actually had to fix some of it with permanent markers and white-out. The laser etching of the personalized portion of the ornament was off-center. The screw that holds the ribbon was also off-center so the ornament will not hang straight. This is a gift for a newly married couple so I am more disappointed than I would be if I bought it for myself. I still think they will like it, but I would not buy it again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: paint job, design details
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.