Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bothell, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is really cute - not too heavy for most tree branches (real or artificial). Was able to personalize easily with a fine-tip Sharpee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bothell, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is really cute - not too heavy for most tree branches (real or artificial). Was able to personalize easily with a fine-tip Sharpee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice 1st Ornament
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Steubenville, OH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute "1st" ornament. My daughter and son-in-law really like it. The only downside is that the area for personalizing is dark green and very small so it's hard to see where I wrote their names on it. If the space was bigger I would have used white paint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice 1st Ornament
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Steubenville, OH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute "1st" ornament. My daughter and son-in-law really like it. The only downside is that the area for personalizing is dark green and very small so it's hard to see where I wrote their names on it. If the space was bigger I would have used white paint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is a cute ornament
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, MD, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ornament is cute but a little roughly made, that is the only disappointment with it. Since I'm giving it as a gift to newly engaged couple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is a cute ornament
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, MD, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ornament is cute but a little roughly made, that is the only disappointment with it. Since I'm giving it as a gift to newly engaged couple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Ornament
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ornament. I got it on sale and wasn't sure what the quality would be - but it's great! It is nice, heavy material (but not too heavy for a tree) and cute. I see other reviews mention a bad paint job - that was not the case with mine. It isn't personalized but it was easy to do myself. I got a sharpie paint marker and wrote the couple's names and year and it fit fine. (It could be personalized with just a regular sharpie but the guy at the craft store said that might wear off over time and the paint marker won't)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Happy
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My ornament did not come in personalized and when I called to inquire about it they said that they no longer personalize that product. OK, fine, but take the personalize option off!!! I never would have bought it if I knew it didn't come personalized.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T19:39:40.466-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_432, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.