Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
120 of 122(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
120 of 122(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
120 of 122(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:August 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for my wedding and they were shipped quickly and beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing Cake/Knife Set
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:St. Simons Island, Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for the Price! Was not expecting anything wonderful or grand, but this is well made, heavy, and the personalization looked amazing! Well worth the money!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent!
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my wedding which was in June 2013 and when I received it i absolutely loved it! I fell in love with how pretty they were! The free engraving was perfect. I recommend this item!
Pros: quality, great look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing, Beautiful Set
Date:May 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If your looking for a Amazing Set then u must purchase these. They were packaged great, arrived in a timely manner, & I also had them personalized.
This Set is so Elegant, you wont be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase
Date:February 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Rockwall, TX.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very please when I opened up the box and saw they actual product in hand. For this price I suprised how sturdy and amazing it looks. The engraving turned out perfect. Overall I would say this is def worth the purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased!
Date:August 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I offered to buy the knife and server for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding reception. I looked in several stores and wasn't smitten with any of the choices I saw. I just happened to get a Terry's Village catalog in the mail and was on-line ordering something else when I found this set. I was skeptical, but read the other reviews and decided to give it a try. I LOVE IT! The engraving is beautiful, and the set is solid, substantial and great quality for the price! The heart-shaped server is unique, and I know they will treasure it forever. I am very, very pleased!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Tecumseh, Ok
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the hearts. Matches everything we have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Second Choice
Date:March 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first set I originally wanted was the Double Heart set that was no longer available. This set was not in the catalog, but took a chance and am glad I did. The set is gorgeous. I did not want to spend a lot for a one time use item. This set however can be used later by the couple because it is sturdy and definitely no light weight. Very pleased with the personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T03:02:29.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (45) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
40 out of 40 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.