Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
122 of 124(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
122 of 124(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
122 of 124(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful set
Date:August 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lebanon, VA
Nice and good weight, not cheap looking or for a one time use. Will be a nice set to use well into the future. Loved the engraving on the cake server! A touch of elegance.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:August 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Very nice and perfect with engraving.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cake Server Set
Date:August 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio , TX
I am very pleased with the engraving and quality of this set!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:August 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fl
Beautiful and it's exactly what I ask for. Thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for the price!
Date:July 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Midwest
Cake server and knife look great. Packaged well. Engraving is good. Great value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Pieces
Date:July 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Ordered this for our sons wedding next week. It is a perfect size for cutting and serving and I'm sure will look beautiful in photos. The heart shape server comes personalized if desired and the script writing looks amazing and is a wonderful keep sake for years to come... Also the heart detail on the end of each piece is a nice touch and finishes it nicely so pleased with the quality and it shipped with personalization and I had it in like 8 days! My friend added a ribbon bow for decorative touch but it really is nice quality just plain...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved that these could be personalized, they were beautiful.
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Silverthorne, CO
These were inexpensive and worked perfect, that will be a great gift to the bride and groom as they are personalized for them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart-Shaped Wedding Cake Server Set
Date:May 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeland, FL
The bride-2-be was thrilled to get this set. She said the heart shapes make this a set that's near and dear to her heart. I know this will help to make her wedding reception special.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love
Date:May 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Loved our cake set. Very pretty
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it!!
Date:May 9, 2017
Customer avatar
This was a great purchase. It is a nice quality heavy metal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchase
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Corvallis, or
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my wedding next year, it turned out beautifully and I will be so proud to cut our cake with it and keep it forever as an engraved memory!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters wedding. I was very pleased with the quality and weight of the set. The personalization was exactly what I requested. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, price, delivery time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stunning!
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa FL
I have to say this cake set impressed me! The detail and crisp fine engraving of our names and the date really made this even more special for us! One more thing I do not have to stress over on our day!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn,New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its gorgeous just perfect for my wedding theme you guys made me cry when I seen how it's going to make my cake table look beautiful Thank You
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase engraving is great set itself is durable will look great on my cake table
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
unique and beautiful
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:sselden NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not seen anything like this anywhere else. My daughter picked something else on her registry but I know when she gets this she will like it even better then what she chose, its absolutely beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Special Cake Cutting
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks good. Hope it stands the test of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:October 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Limited engraving space
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:August 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Vermont
I ordered this for my daughters wedding and had it engraved, It was beautiful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hartford, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had to reorder the serving set because the finish on the tip of the server was tarnished. Oriental Trading sent another one without any questions. I was disappointed in the metal card holders because there were no instructions for assembling. I thought that was strange.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrenceville, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed something that I could use as a keepsake after my wedding. Didn't really know what to expect quality-wise but I am more than pleased at the quality and craftsmanship.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is very beautiful, very well made, good buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Elegant and Romantic
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago south side
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wanted a cake server set for upcoming 25th anniversary that could be personally engraved. This set is so elegant. Loved the double hearts at the bottom of each piece. What really made me fall in love was the heart shaped server that comes to a beautiful point. How romantic. Unfortunately only the server can be engraved, not both pieces. But it is so elegant who cares. I formerly did decorations for weddings so will add some ribbons and bows to the handles but the set looks good enough to stand on its own! Good job on the engraving and super shiny. It takes the cake (ha ha).
Pros: quality, engraved, heart shaped, very shiny
Cons: can't engrave knife
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful etching is perfect very heavy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bridal Shower Gift
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Onondaga MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item! I hope the Bride & Groom does also :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product itself is nice and you were very efficient and amazingly fast even though it was personalized. Great job on that! The only thing I would have to say about this product being personalized is that it is really hard to see and read, I wish it could have been in a color or easier to see since this is a wedding item. Other than that, I am happy with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so anxious to receive my set in the mail and when I did I was very pleased. It is very heavy and the size of it I didn't expect for it to be so big but it is, thanks!
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Wedding Cake Cutter
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was amazed by the quality of this product and the price was great for it. The engraving was very professionally done and clear to read. It also came faster then expected.
Was very impressed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet!!!
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm so in love with this set!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good Product
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brought this for my wedding next year. Very good quality and the personalization is just great. Can't wait to slice my cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-24 T10:41:15.498-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.