Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
131 of 134(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
131 of 134(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
131 of 134(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Product!!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than expected
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet!!!
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm so in love with this set!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good Product
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brought this for my wedding next year. Very good quality and the personalization is just great. Can't wait to slice my cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much Better Than Expected!
Date:June 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CO
This wedding cake knife and server set is beautiful and looks much better than I thought it would! I just wish it would come with a little white ribbon on the handles, but thats not enough to dock stars from the review. I highly recommend this for any wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NOLA
The personalized cake server and knife was stunning. Th weight of the items was substantial not flimsy at all! great purchase. Worth every dime.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set is of excellent quality... good size and weight to both the knife and server too. Also the font on the server turned out great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T22:49:59.506-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.