Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
138 of 141(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
138 of 141(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
138 of 141(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Product!!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than expected
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Purchase
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Corvallis, or
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my wedding next year, it turned out beautifully and I will be so proud to cut our cake with it and keep it forever as an engraved memory!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters wedding. I was very pleased with the quality and weight of the set. The personalization was exactly what I requested. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, price, delivery time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stunning!
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa FL
I have to say this cake set impressed me! The detail and crisp fine engraving of our names and the date really made this even more special for us! One more thing I do not have to stress over on our day!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn,New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Its gorgeous just perfect for my wedding theme you guys made me cry when I seen how it's going to make my cake table look beautiful Thank You
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase engraving is great set itself is durable will look great on my cake table
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-26 T03:01:21.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.