Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
123 of 126(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
123 of 126(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
123 of 126(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Product!!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for wedding and we love it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer than expected
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Did not expect this to be as heavy as it is. Lots nicer than expected. The knife is well balanced for cutting.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is elegant and sturdy and looks wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, amazing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CALIFORNIA
I am a big fan of personalized items, so I decided I wanted to have these for my wedding. Although the wedding is next year, and I haven't had a chance to use it, I still want to say it's beautiful and it made me happy to see such lovely work.
can't wait to use it
Pros: quality, lovely engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved it
Date:September 5, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered this set while searching for wedding stuff for my daughter 'a wedding . It reached in time and was more beautiful than it appeared in the picture .the engaged names and date made it look so special . It was simply classy and beautiful , love the product and the website .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:August 31, 2017
Customer avatar
The presentation of the product to our guest is something that we look forward too. What a great surprise to see that OT sold them. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful set
Date:August 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lebanon, VA
Nice and good weight, not cheap looking or for a one time use. Will be a nice set to use well into the future. Loved the engraving on the cake server! A touch of elegance.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!
Date:August 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Very nice and perfect with engraving.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T13:26:04.138-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.