Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
113 of 116(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
113 of 116(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
113 of 116(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy!
Date:August 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are beautiful! I wanted a heart shaped serving set and this was perfect. The server had a few tiny brown spots but I think they actually mentioned something about having to clean it since it is stainless steel. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it! :)
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cake server and knife set was beautiful. The personalization made this set even more beautiful and it sparkled nicely next to our cake!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO BEAUTIFUL!
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look so much better in person. Love the fact that I could engrave them and it came out great and legible. Beyond satisfied with this purchase. Everyone who has seen them loves them
Pros: quality, appealing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this serving set! The lettering is easy to see. They are kinda heavy, which is wonderful quality. Great product for an amazing price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this set!!
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been looking at many other sets & decided on this one., so glad I did. So much nicer in person than the pictures can show. Very beatiful & much heavier than I thought it would be for the price. Do not hesitate to order this you will be glad you did!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality
Date:June 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Scranton, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always read the reviews and after doing to so I was convinced that this would be a great product. My wedding is a double heart theme so it fit that to a T. I also had it engraved and it looked like you got it from one of those expensive wedding stores. It is not light weight or made cheaply you can tell it is made to last. I am very happy with my purchase. And would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty set
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I order this for my brother and his bride Lacey, the printing was wrong, however I called and they sent a new one with the correct wording. Very easy and very nice set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful just as pictured
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter loved it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T03:51:32.014-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.