Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
131 of 135(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
131 of 135(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
131 of 135(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy!
Date:August 23, 2012
Customer avatar
SarrahhLee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are beautiful! I wanted a heart shaped serving set and this was perfect. The server had a few tiny brown spots but I think they actually mentioned something about having to clean it since it is stainless steel. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it! :)
Pros: quality, appearance
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
afternoonrose
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cake server and knife set was beautiful. The personalization made this set even more beautiful and it sparkled nicely next to our cake!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO BEAUTIFUL!
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftNut
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look so much better in person. Love the fact that I could engrave them and it came out great and legible. Beyond satisfied with this purchase. Everyone who has seen them loves them
Pros: quality, appealing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMrs2012
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely love this serving set! The lettering is easy to see. They are kinda heavy, which is wonderful quality. Great product for an amazing price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this set!!
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Dawna
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been looking at many other sets & decided on this one., so glad I did. So much nicer in person than the pictures can show. Very beatiful & much heavier than I thought it would be for the price. Do not hesitate to order this you will be glad you did!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality
Date:June 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Jess22
Location:Scranton, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always read the reviews and after doing to so I was convinced that this would be a great product. My wedding is a double heart theme so it fit that to a T. I also had it engraved and it looked like you got it from one of those expensive wedding stores. It is not light weight or made cheaply you can tell it is made to last. I am very happy with my purchase. And would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:June 17, 2015
Customer avatar
ECBWedding
Location:Houston, TX
Looks and feels better than I imagined. Beautiful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent !!
Date:June 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Marie825
Location:Philadelphia pa
Item arrive on time easy to track package and affordable .. We personalized and it look so nice!! .. Lovely !
Pros: quality, personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-05T05:26:35.751-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_402, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.