Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
26
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
66 of 103(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
26
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
66 of 103(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
14
1 Star
26
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
66 of 103(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:March 20, 2012
Customer avatar
cdmcpike
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice and simple. and you couldn't beat the price for also having monogramming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not bad for the price
Date:March 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CZerega
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just received this in the mail today. For $25 i cant complain. I had mine engraved, yes the quality of it is not the best and it wasnt as bad as others i have seen in the reviews but it will do for the ceremony.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mominlawofgroom
Location:Long Island, New York
I bought the unity sand vases for my daughter's wedding. They were engraved beautifully, came packaged so the glass was protected from breakage. All in all, great product.
The only thing which would make them perfect would be a top which seals the vase for the finished product after the sand ceremony is completed so the couple would be able to save the mixture of sand, protected, forever.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
AJR1211
Location:Dallas, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Unity Sand Set. The engraving looks great. I can't wait to use this on our wedding day. I know this will be something that we will be able to display in our home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love This!
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Cassie12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was planning on just buying a cheap candle to use for the unity candle at our wedding because I didn't know what I was going to do with a melted piece of wax after the wedding...but when I saw this, I loved it! It just came in a few weeks ago and I am so happy with it. It will be beautiful to use a floating unity candle during the ceremony, and then we have an engraved vase with our names, wedding date - and memories of that day to put up in our house. I love it. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best decsion ever
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
shimelsgirl
Location:bluefielf wv
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had looked everywhere for the sand unity candles and one of my friends went in here and ordered it for almost 20 dollars cheaper than anywhere else. I was amazed! I will Totally finish my wedding shopping from you guys!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sand Ceremony
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CeliacSoy
Location:Goose , SC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The first time I saw a sand ceremony, I fell in love with the idea. I opened the box to look at the finished product, and as soon as I opened it, some of the etching fell off of the engraving. I'm a little disappointed about that.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
monique37
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this cylinder set thinking it would be awesome for our wedding ceremony and was highly upset with the engraving. We were unable to see the engraving and when we poured the sand we still couldn't read the wording. I will not recommend this product to anyone. Waste of my money and not happy add a first time shopper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.