Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
45 of 84(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
45 of 84(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
45 of 84(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unity Sand Ceremony
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, Ga
I received my Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders last week and I am so pleased. It is perfect for our wedding day!!!! the Engraving was a very nice touch!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love it
Date:July 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI, United States
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what i ordered
Date:August 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:iowa
Did not get to use. wedding cancelled.. Looked good, tho.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:August 6, 2017
Customer avatar
This is a very nice and pretty item I bought it for my son for his wedding his fiancee loved it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:June 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lamar, Mo
I have been looking for the perfect unity sand option and I was so happy when a friend of mine told me about oriental trading company. The fact that you can get something personally customized for so cheap is amazing. My wedding is now perfect. Thank you oriental trading company.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wouldn't purchase again
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Flint, Mi.
The colors on the glass is so light, you can barely see the writing. I wouldn't get them again. I wasn't satisfied at all!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
We're very sorry that our Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
All my writing was gone off the large cylinder and i don't think I have time to return it my wedding is approaching fast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-16 T22:48:44.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.