Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
11
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
44 of 80(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
11
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
44 of 80(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
11
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
44 of 80(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unity Sand Ceremony
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, Ga
I received my Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders last week and I am so pleased. It is perfect for our wedding day!!!! the Engraving was a very nice touch!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love it
Date:July 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI, United States
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:September 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Unfortunately the writing is not visible and it does not look neat. To be honest it looks like a rushed job, but I ordered in plenty of time for everything to be right.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Two Hearts Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice looking trio
Date:August 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:White Lake, Mi
However, The etching that was in the glass to personalize our names and the date of our wedding on the cylinders was not etched very deep and looked like it could almost scratch off the surface wasn't really pleased with that part
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what i ordered
Date:August 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:iowa
Did not get to use. wedding cancelled.. Looked good, tho.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:August 6, 2017
Customer avatar
This is a very nice and pretty item I bought it for my son for his wedding his fiancee loved it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:June 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lamar, Mo
I have been looking for the perfect unity sand option and I was so happy when a friend of mine told me about oriental trading company. The fact that you can get something personally customized for so cheap is amazing. My wedding is now perfect. Thank you oriental trading company.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T02:16:46.500-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.