Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
29
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
50 of 89(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
29
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
50 of 89(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
29
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
50 of 89(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unity Sand Ceremony
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, Ga
I received my Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders last week and I am so pleased. It is perfect for our wedding day!!!! the Engraving was a very nice touch!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love it
Date:July 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI, United States
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:June 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lamar, Mo
I have been looking for the perfect unity sand option and I was so happy when a friend of mine told me about oriental trading company. The fact that you can get something personally customized for so cheap is amazing. My wedding is now perfect. Thank you oriental trading company.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:June 5, 2017
Customer avatar
I was super excited to receive this item but once I got it I was incredibly dissapointed. The engraving on it looked horrible. Some letters were etched in deeper than other letters so you can't even really make out what it's supposed to say. Also from the terrible etching job there was still glass shaving coming off of the item. I had to scrub it off so I wouldn't cut myself on it. I'm still going to use it for my wedding because I don't want to waste my money but it looks horrible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I wouldn't purchase again
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Flint, Mi.
The colors on the glass is so light, you can barely see the writing. I wouldn't get them again. I wasn't satisfied at all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
All my writing was gone off the large cylinder and i don't think I have time to return it my wedding is approaching fast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed with my purchase
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just received my order and when I opened the package with the cylinders I bought for the sand ceremony for my daughter's wedding ceremony, I was very disappointed to see that the personalization was upside down on the 10" cylinder. Quality is not bad, however. Now I have to return it and I hate the hassle to return items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T01:54:29.490-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.