Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
14
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
63 of 102(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
14
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
63 of 102(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
14
1 Star
28
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
63 of 102(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:March 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice and simple. and you couldn't beat the price for also having monogramming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not bad for the price
Date:March 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just received this in the mail today. For $25 i cant complain. I had mine engraved, yes the quality of it is not the best and it wasnt as bad as others i have seen in the reviews but it will do for the ceremony.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Unity Sand Set. The engraving looks great. I can't wait to use this on our wedding day. I know this will be something that we will be able to display in our home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:June 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, Va
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for our wedding and had it personalized. I was so excited to get it and see how fabulous I just knew it was going to be. Well, much to my dismay. It looks terrible. One of the cylinders is chipped (bad packaging) and the personalization isn't even legible. It made me want to cry. It looks like my four year old engraved it. I am so disappointed. Called customer service and it's being replaced. So, for customer service I'll give them a high rating. He was very polite and understood my situation. They really should do some QC before shipping this out. Hopefully, the next one will be just as I hoped this one would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sand was fine. But the containers to hold the sand were very thin, and small mouthed. It would be hard for the bride and groom to pour the sand together without a mess. The engraving was so small and light colored it is hard to read.
Thought it should have been a better quality for the cost.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
personalized cylinders
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the personalized cylinder I received had a bubble on the bottom of it so it doesn't sit flat...it wobbles... whomever packed it should have noticed it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not the best
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had to order these twice. And both times I was disappointed. Both sets were warped at the edges. Not so pretty if you're using them for a wedding! The second time around the engraving was awful-very sloppy. I won't be using them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T00:15:08.690-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.