Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
25
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
54 of 92(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
25
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
54 of 92(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
25
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
54 of 92(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unity Sand Ceremony
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fayetteville, Ga
I received my Unity Sand Ceremony Cylinders last week and I am so pleased. It is perfect for our wedding day!!!! the Engraving was a very nice touch!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved it! The price was just right and the personalization came out beautiful!
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
I couldn't be any more happy with this. I searched all over for this product only to find it here. Great job! It was flawless
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:March 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice and simple. and you couldn't beat the price for also having monogramming.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not bad for the price
Date:March 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just received this in the mail today. For $25 i cant complain. I had mine engraved, yes the quality of it is not the best and it wasnt as bad as others i have seen in the reviews but it will do for the ceremony.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy
Date:January 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Joliet, il
I bought this for a sand ceremony for my wedding in September. It comes with the 2 hearts on it so I decided to put my finances first name and my first name with our wedding date on it. It turned out horrible. You can't even see our names half of the one side of the hearts are not there. My name is half rubbed off. I tried putting some sand in the vase to see if that would make a difference if I could see our names better. I couldn't see our names at all. I'm very disappointed. I will have to find something else for my sand ceremony. Do not buy this
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
NOT for CANDLES
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had wanted this for our Unity Candle Ceremony and this is so small it is for a sand ceremony. VERY disappointed. Very upset I spent money on this and I can't use it.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Cylinders For Unity Ceremony let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love it
Date:July 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI, United States
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply beautiful, I was very pleased with this. It was a beautiful touch to my wedding
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wasn't what I expected
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wasn't satisfied with the engraving of my wedding cylinders.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-27 T09:56:48.767-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_401, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.