Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME
Date:March 15, 2012
Customer avatar
kllyb
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 of these for wedding presents and for myself and they are adorable. They are the exact size as listed and they would look great with the canvas framed. The price is awesome for such a personalized gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
JUST like the picture.
Date:July 29, 2013
Customer avatar
octoberweddingcouple
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got one to put up at our wedding. Such a small price for such a personal touch. It looks exactly like the picture, and with everything I've seem to order online being a slight disappointment, this was refreshing!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!!
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Theresa
Location:Joliet, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In reading some of the reviews I was a little hesitant on ordering this item. However, when I received it. WOW!!! I love it. Great Job!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
off center, corners sloppy, don't count on this as a gift!
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jackee
Location:Bethlehem, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this as a gift for my brother.
The 1st one I received was so bad I couldn't give it as a gift. It was off centered, the corners were all sticking out and sloppy looking. It was honestly horrible!
I sent pictures to Terry's Village and asked for a replacement. The replacement came and it was perfect but it was too late as the gift I wanted to give. If you do order this make sure you order it in enough time that if it comes like my 1st one you have time to demand and get a replacement .
I am happy to say that Terry's Village was great about sending a replacement, I tried to add the pictures but it wouldn't let me?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a little fixing
Date:August 10, 2010
Customer avatar
mspaganwolf
Location:Renton, WA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
The folded edges are not well done. I will have to find another frame to set this in because the corner folds look tacky and sloppy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Wedding Gift
Date:June 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Mrs. Digger
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Gift for not alot of money and it is personalized. Lets them know that you care!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 19, 2010
Customer avatar
ohiogal
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The print and canvas quality are fine...
however, the L-O-V-E blocks are printed
off center and crooked and it is not
acceptable to give as a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVE Print
Date:September 5, 2009
Customer avatar
LuvliiLadii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was so adorable. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.