Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
57 of 67(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
57 of 67(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
57 of 67(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:January 20, 2009
Customer avatar
VanillaChild
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this personalized couples bear for my husband for Valentine's Day 2009. I am sure he will just love it. I would recommend this item for Valentine's Day, Sweetday, Wedding Anniversary, or Just because......
Janice
Detroit, Michigan
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way too small.
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
K
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bears are too small. Can barely see writing on heart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
giggles
Location:ny
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was on sale, and I liked I could personalize it. Leaving out all year round because I like the hearts and because names are on it. Painting is decent, for price... so overall I like it :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cabin decorator
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
cabin lover
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and just right for a nice little gift, or decoration. Good price and delivered on time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for personal or a present
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cleeinmo
Location:Columbia, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for Valentine's Day but this would be really cute for an engagement/wedding gift. The personalization is great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rosieparis
Location:Beckley, WV
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I got these bears for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. Wow! What a disappointment! They looked so cute online and when I got mine, it looked as though a child had painted them! I had our names put on them and our names aren't even centered in the heart! The names are on the left hand side of it! These are why I don't like buying online. My boyfriend, being the sentimental and sweet guy that he is, loved them anyway and wouldn't dare let me return them. Take my advice: don't buy these. And if you do, expect to be disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT purchase!
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MissM
Location:Providence, RI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully done personalization and really cute figurine. The best part, though, is that they shipped it EXTRA QUICKLY so I'd have it in time for Valentine's Day, even though they advertised it might take a little longer for personalized items. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Bears
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Koolveg
Location:Jarratt, Va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my hubby on valentines day. He loved it. It is very cute.
Pros: good price, personalization printed good
Cons: not as shiny as pictured
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.