Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible paint job
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrissy
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am returning this item since the paint is ruined on it. It looks like half of it is faded off and the name is smudged. Looks terrible. The quality of it just doesn't look very nice in general either. Very thin and cheap looking. Something you would get at the dollar store. I def don't want this as my babies first ornament...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
honor of blessed event.
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Peppermint Patty
Location:OKC.OK
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
its a boy and we want everyone to know how happy we are that the little fellow has made it to a loving couple. What a suprize!
Pros: great
Cons: not
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Rainbow
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The teddy bear was cute but right in the middle, there was a small "defect". There was no time to return and exchange so I gave it as is. My friend was very happy with the personalization of ornament . I just wished it was perfect.... Otherwise the paint job was clean and didn't look/feel cheap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable!!!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Red
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE ORNAMENTS ARE ADORABLE AND JUST LIKE THEY'RE PICTURED.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for 1st ornament
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Ben
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ornament was of high quality and worth the small price I had to pay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product/service
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
mamatonia
Location:Wolcottville, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought a this for my grandson's first christmas. It is extremely adorable, and arrived very quickly.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Baby Gift
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dolly's Mom
Location:Topeka KS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for the newest member of the family and it was just as described and pictured. The ornament will be a lovely memory of a first Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornament for baby's first Christmas
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyn Fingers
Location:Schenectady, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great value given the price. I had this personalized and gave it to a friend for her grandson.
Pros: good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.