Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Presentation
Date:January 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
I bought this ornament for my first Great Grandson. I really liked the way it looks. Much nicer than the picture on the website.
Buy it, you will not be disappointed!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's 1st Christmas (obviously). It looked really cute on the website but the personalization was written in a very light gold and very small. My parents weren't even able to read it. It would be okay if it was written in a darker color and slightly larger. His name is only 3 letters so there really was no reason for it to be so small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
How cute.
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mabank, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was very nice. I will always have the memory of the birth of my first grandchild.
Pros: $9.95, worth the money, made well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
grandbabies first christmas
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:magnolia,oh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable litttle bear with perfect spelling love this good deal for personalized ornement
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good purchase . Will be a gift for my grandson.
Pros: great price for a personalized item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Won't buy again
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The printing was such poor quality we could hardly see the baby's name, very disappointing quality from Terry's Village.
Cons: bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible paint job
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am returning this item since the paint is ruined on it. It looks like half of it is faded off and the name is smudged. Looks terrible. The quality of it just doesn't look very nice in general either. Very thin and cheap looking. Something you would get at the dollar store. I def don't want this as my babies first ornament...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
honor of blessed event.
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:OKC.OK
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
its a boy and we want everyone to know how happy we are that the little fellow has made it to a loving couple. What a suprize!
Pros: great
Cons: not
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T23:45:00.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_391, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.