Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
rn2012
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was afraid that this ornament would be very flimsy and cardboard-like. When I received it in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised by its solidity. It looks great, and the personalization was exactly what I had wanted. This will make a great Christmas gift for my niece!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesomeness
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LSuchie
Location:Secaucus, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I started a tradition with my new husband to buy Christmas ornaments to memorialize each Christmas. Since my previous husband did not celebrated I need something for my two daughters and this purchase was perfect. I had their name and birthdate personalized on it. When they are grown and move out they will have their own collection of memories. They quality was excellent, durable and will last a lifetime and the personalization was just right. I only wish that the strings were a tad bit longer but otherwise I am completely satisfied with the purchase. In Fact I have purchased this 2 more times one for my new son and one for my nephew.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Baby Gift
Date:February 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Collin's Mommy
Location:Peru, New York
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a baby gift, ornaments make great baby gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice & as described!
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SYD
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Ornament came exactly as pictured and is a great keepsake! Very satisfied
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cheap quality
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
nana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The name was misspelled - I checked what I sent and it was correct - so no ornament for baby's 1st Christmas. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute 1st Christmas Ornament
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Febguy
Location:Novato, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A very cute 1st Christmas ornament for a baby girl. The only thing I would add to the ornament is the year, which it doesn't have, so I wrote it on the back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Red
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE ARE JUST LIKE THEY'RE PICTURED. GREAT FOR THE PRICE AND JUST ADORABLE
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute ornament
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Sheri
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, sturdy ornament. Only flaw is a black mark on the bear's foot. Overall, quite satisfied with the quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.