Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was afraid that this ornament would be very flimsy and cardboard-like. When I received it in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised by its solidity. It looks great, and the personalization was exactly what I had wanted. This will make a great Christmas gift for my niece!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bad personalization
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Loved the ornament. The personalization was very faint. It was for my granddaughter's first Christmas and I almost didn't give it to her.
Pros: quality
Cons: faint personalization
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornament let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful addition
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament was a perfect addition to our family Christmas tree. The quality is great and the colors are perfect. The baby did think it was something to eat but she thinks everything is something to eat. I cant wait until she is old enough to recognize this as her first ornament
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice keepsake for the price
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received the item and the printing was horrible (I think they had a problem with their machine). Called customer service and they were polite and put in an expedited replacement order. Replacement was received in a few days and looked good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Apopka, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was trying to find the perfect "Baby's First Christmas" ornament for my granddaughter. Terry's Village came through again, with the perfect gift for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was searching for a baby's first Christmas ornament and this was just what I wanted.
Pros: monogramming was perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesomeness
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Secaucus, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I started a tradition with my new husband to buy Christmas ornaments to memorialize each Christmas. Since my previous husband did not celebrated I need something for my two daughters and this purchase was perfect. I had their name and birthdate personalized on it. When they are grown and move out they will have their own collection of memories. They quality was excellent, durable and will last a lifetime and the personalization was just right. I only wish that the strings were a tad bit longer but otherwise I am completely satisfied with the purchase. In Fact I have purchased this 2 more times one for my new son and one for my nephew.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Baby Gift
Date:February 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Peru, New York
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a baby gift, ornaments make great baby gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T10:01:29.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_390, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.