Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Bb1204
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this as a christmas gift. Really cute but there was glue and an overwhelming amount of glitter covering where you can personalize the ornament. Unfortunately do not feel comfortable giving this as a gift! It'll hang on my tree though!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:February 2, 2014
Customer avatar
me-maw
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is for next Christmas--to a family member out of state. I know the family will love it.
Pros: neat looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute item
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
LLW1202
Location:London, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My only complaint would be that I couldn't get the names printed on the ornament
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
did not offer to customize
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CandyD
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wanted santa to bring my husband an ornament with kids names. Thougth during check out it would offere customization and it did not. I used a nail polish pen to write them in, but my free hand is not good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute item
Date:January 1, 2013
Customer avatar
nursedi
Location:Virginia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are just ok. Kinda heavy but cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
gingerbread men
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
momtymes3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a really cute ornament. The only complaint I have is that they were supposed to be personalized and they weren't.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
personalization
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Johnna19
Although requested, the personalization was not done on this item. So, it looks kind of funny without it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No name gingerbread!
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Vintage Grandma
Location:Ventura, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ornament arrived with no names! I filled in the order form for personalization and it came blank. Very unhappy and asked for refund!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.