Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Great Gift Idea
Date:December 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will be the best surprise for my girlfriend in France this year for sure, we have been talking about childrens names for when we have them and the ones we chose are the ones I had put on the snow people along with ours, and she loves snow men so much I know the two together will be a great gift, The quality is excellent and the writing on them could not have been better even if you had gone to a jeweler to have it done, I was so happy when I opened the package, and the price you can't beat anywhere, its made to last many years, I'm sure this will be a family treasure through the years, thank you Oriental Trading Co. for the good memories to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality, will last a lifetime
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Staley, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable and my a cappella quartet loved them. And all the names were spelled correctly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already gave this item a rating
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tigard, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already reviewed and gave this item 5 stars. I also gave the other Christmas items a rating of 5 stars. All of these are gifts for our daughters family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already gave this item a rating
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tigard, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already reviewed and gave this item 5 stars. I also gave the other Christmas items a rating of 5 stars. All of these are gifts for our daughters family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for a Family Christmas Party
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan to hand these out to family at a Christmas party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for a Family Christmas Party
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan to hand these out to family at a Christmas party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a Christmas Gift.
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tigard, Oregon
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am impressed with item description, customer care service, information emailed to me about item I have ordered and quick delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as pictured. A rare quality.
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Patterson, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I send several families Christmas ornaments each year. I'm very pleased with the quality of this selection. The detail, color and quality are great. They are well made and as cute as pictured. I know each will be a treasured keepsake, enjoyed for years to come.
Pros: well made lettering clear and easy to read
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T02:27:23.897-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.