Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These candle votives with personalized stickers was a great gift idea for my kids teachers as a stocking stuffer
I read the above rating and thanks to that review I wore gloves and had no issues with this purchase
I loved them and so did everyone who received them
Pros: great stocking stuffer
Cons: i couldn't get every sticker on even
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was a big hit with family and friends
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Vernon, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these to just try them and everyone loved them... family and friends wanted to know where they came from.. will buy again!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were just perfect!
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gentry, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 dozen of the Personalized Votive Holders to give to each member of my large family for Christmas. I used our last name and added "Family Christmas" then December 25, 2015. Everyone enjoyed receiving them. I still have 6 to send out to those who weren't present at our Christmas gathering. I was very happy with the results.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The family loved it! You have to put the stickers on yourself though.
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I'd like but I wish the stickers were put on already and I didn't have to do it. Other than that, they were beautiful and everyone loved
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product, easy to put on labels
Date:December 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using for a work holiday party added the company name and date. Had a little trouble removing the sku stickers at the bottom of the candle, but overall this is a great product for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: removing sku stickers not easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Christmas gift idea
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these votive holders to add to little shopping bags that we fill and give to the Shut-Ins at Church. The feature that allowed me to personalize it was wonderful. Now my committee and I will get busy and put the appliques on. The Shut-Ins will love them.
Pros: quality, quantity available
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for a car club party - they came in fast and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sugar Hill, Ga.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as part of a package I gave to my clients during the holidays. The package that I made with these were fantastic. My clients loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T23:44:12.475-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_379, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.