Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
46 of 53(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
46 of 53(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
46 of 53(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These candle votives with personalized stickers was a great gift idea for my kids teachers as a stocking stuffer
I read the above rating and thanks to that review I wore gloves and had no issues with this purchase
I loved them and so did everyone who received them
Pros: great stocking stuffer
Cons: i couldn't get every sticker on even
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Votives
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Naples, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little votives make nice little give aways but because the decal is clear...when you put it on the votive, you must use candle that is tall enough to put color behind the decal so you are able to read it. I found it challenging to find the right candle size.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was a big hit with family and friends
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Vernon, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these to just try them and everyone loved them... family and friends wanted to know where they came from.. will buy again!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were just perfect!
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gentry, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 dozen of the Personalized Votive Holders to give to each member of my large family for Christmas. I used our last name and added "Family Christmas" then December 25, 2015. Everyone enjoyed receiving them. I still have 6 to send out to those who weren't present at our Christmas gathering. I was very happy with the results.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The family loved it! You have to put the stickers on yourself though.
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I'd like but I wish the stickers were put on already and I didn't have to do it. Other than that, they were beautiful and everyone loved
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product, easy to put on labels
Date:December 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using for a work holiday party added the company name and date. Had a little trouble removing the sku stickers at the bottom of the candle, but overall this is a great product for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: removing sku stickers not easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Christmas gift idea
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these votive holders to add to little shopping bags that we fill and give to the Shut-Ins at Church. The feature that allowed me to personalize it was wonderful. Now my committee and I will get busy and put the appliques on. The Shut-Ins will love them.
Pros: quality, quantity available
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for a car club party - they came in fast and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T12:48:38.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_379, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.