Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
44 of 48(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Holiday Party
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mchigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really love these and am planning to give at a dinner party. Would buy more of these, love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was a big hit with family and friends
Date:January 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Vernon, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these to just try them and everyone loved them... family and friends wanted to know where they came from.. will buy again!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party favor
Date:January 11, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Nice quality. Putting the labels on the votive holders was a little tedious. Did not realize they would come unassembled. However, it was a small inconvenience considering the great price. I put flameless candles in each holder and put one at each of the 12 place settings on the dining room table. They were beautiful and the guests all had something to take home.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great idea disappointed on arrival
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami,FL
The proof and the stickers look great. Disappointed on the fact that on arrival the stickers did not come on the glass but rather separate.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Christmas souvenir
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Votive Candle holders were to small. The lablels were hard to put on. Not a good buy.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 19, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Personalized Christmas Votive Holders. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Personalized Christmas Votive Holders just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Votives
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Naples, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little votives make nice little give aways but because the decal is clear...when you put it on the votive, you must use candle that is tall enough to put color behind the decal so you are able to read it. I found it challenging to find the right candle size.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were just perfect!
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gentry, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 dozen of the Personalized Votive Holders to give to each member of my large family for Christmas. I used our last name and added "Family Christmas" then December 25, 2015. Everyone enjoyed receiving them. I still have 6 to send out to those who weren't present at our Christmas gathering. I was very happy with the results.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The family loved it! You have to put the stickers on yourself though.
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than I'd like but I wish the stickers were put on already and I didn't have to do it. Other than that, they were beautiful and everyone loved
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-20 T11:43:51.600-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_379, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.