Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
christmaspirit
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These candle votives with personalized stickers was a great gift idea for my kids teachers as a stocking stuffer
I read the above rating and thanks to that review I wore gloves and had no issues with this purchase
I loved them and so did everyone who received them
Pros: great stocking stuffer
Cons: i couldn't get every sticker on even
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Sassy7
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for a car club party - they came in fast and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Zoieboie
Location:Sugar Hill, Ga.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as part of a package I gave to my clients during the holidays. The package that I made with these were fantastic. My clients loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The printing on the labels was very light and hard to see
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2
Location:Ocala, FL
The label printing was very light and hard to read
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Present
Date:December 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:Boyers PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
One of the votive cups was broken but all in all a nice present to give
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good - as long as you know what you're getting
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PCKC
Location:Philadelphia, PA
I was a little wary after reading the reviews for this product. I was pleased because the product didn't smudge, as some suggested. It is a great price point too, as long as you realize you have to provide the votives and put the labels on the glass yourself. Good quality for the price. Recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice table accents
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SFAFriend
Location:Chicago IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for party favors for a Senior Christmas Party. They are personalized with the club's name. And using battery operated tea lights will make them safe. For the price I think the quality is very good.
And they look nice too. Applying the sticker requires a little practice to get it centered. But for the price works very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the votives but didn't realize I had to add the personalization that was separate. I initially did not want to have to do this.
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
granny
Location:Washington state
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I found that adding the personalization was not too hard to do and I did end up doing that. I thought it was difficult to separate each one from the large sheet they were printed on and initially was very disappointed that the catalog did not make it clear they came separate and would have to be applied to the votive with the transparent label after cutting them apart. Three were slightly damaged doing this.
Pros: excellent value
Cons: added application not described, difficult to separate personalized label & apply
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T17:23:05.316-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_379, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.