Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gift idea
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
christmaspirit
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These candle votives with personalized stickers was a great gift idea for my kids teachers as a stocking stuffer
I read the above rating and thanks to that review I wore gloves and had no issues with this purchase
I loved them and so did everyone who received them
Pros: great stocking stuffer
Cons: i couldn't get every sticker on even
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice table accents
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SFAFriend
Location:Chicago IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for party favors for a Senior Christmas Party. They are personalized with the club's name. And using battery operated tea lights will make them safe. For the price I think the quality is very good.
And they look nice too. Applying the sticker requires a little practice to get it centered. But for the price works very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the votives but didn't realize I had to add the personalization that was separate. I initially did not want to have to do this.
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
granny
Location:Washington state
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I found that adding the personalization was not too hard to do and I did end up doing that. I thought it was difficult to separate each one from the large sheet they were printed on and initially was very disappointed that the catalog did not make it clear they came separate and would have to be applied to the votive with the transparent label after cutting them apart. Three were slightly damaged doing this.
Pros: excellent value
Cons: added application not described, difficult to separate personalized label & apply
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The voltive candles with battery tea candles made a nice party favor
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Georgegene
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was disappointed that the personalize were decals but my husband did a nice job applying them. I should have realized at that good price it was decals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
small token gifts
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:West Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These votive candle holders are very festive, but a little light in color. I put the battery operated candles in them and gave them to our guests at Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dsmj63
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute but I recommend using white candles so the design shows up better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The recipients loved them.
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Cola
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the votives and the quality of print on the labels. What I didn't like was the fact that I couldn't handle the labels without leaving fingerprints on them. Fortunately, they weren't visible unless examined carefully, then it looked tacky. I don't know what the solution is unless you could put some sort of border for handling.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Christmas Votives are Beautiful.
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
jason0992
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I added color candles and they are Beautiful.nice gift for family.
Pros: beautiful gifts
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.