Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 39(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 39(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 39(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these candle votive cups, labels went on easy and looked great!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gerogia
very user friendly. Had to be careful, but had no problem when taking out time placing labels on votive. Looked great and are excited to use on dinner tables at wedding!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
The candles are a great gift idea, my only complaint is when trying to use gold lettering on labels for clear candle holders , the gold lettering will not show, so I'm not able to use the stickers I purchased. I called the company and in order to exchange my order I would need to ship my whole order of 200 candles along with the labels in order to get a replacement.
Pros: great idea
Cons: having to add the stickers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Guests love the candles
Date:February 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Couldn't decide what to buy for our reunion. Saw the votive candles and I knew those was it. To bad the stickers wasn't already on them or made into the glass.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a good purchase
Date:February 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham, AL
The votive holders were a good purchase! The only issue I had was with the stickers. Some were hard to peel apart. Once I was able to get them apart, I didn’t have any other issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It fit the bill
Date:December 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:chicago
The votives arrived at the time that was indicated. It was easy to put the labels on the votives. The color and print were accurate.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Won't purchase personalized items again
Date:November 24, 2017
Customer avatar
So, the personalization comes in the form of a sticker. Once we put them stickers on we could not see the words. We are having to buy our own labels and design them ourselves.
Pros: holders are sturdy
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 1, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Classic Flourish Votive Holders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Couldn't see the labels once they were on the votive.
Date:July 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St Louis MO
You couldn't even see the labels once they were on the votives. Ordered the pink background
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2017
We're very sorry that our Personalized Classic Flourish Votive Holders didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Classic Flourish Votive Holders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK
Date:May 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MA
These votive holders were about what I should have expected for the price. They were not quite as nice as what I imagined, given the pictures. THe stickers gave them a bit of a makeshift look. All things considered though, I got what I paid for.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-18 T12:20:52.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_364, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.