Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 42(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am going to use these in the middle of a floral arrangement and give them away at a birthday party they are very nice and the black and white is very elegant looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a great deal. The stickers are a bit hard to peel off of the sheets, but if you cut them all before hand they are easy to come off and are easy to apply. The stickers are pretty good quality as well as the votive holders. They are a great size as well. I am using these on our wedding reception tables and as party favors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Couldn't see the labels once they were on the votive.
Date:July 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St Louis MO
You couldn't even see the labels once they were on the votives. Ordered the pink background
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2017
We're very sorry that our Personalized Classic Flourish Votive Holders didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Personalized Classic Flourish Votive Holders, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK
Date:May 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MA
These votive holders were about what I should have expected for the price. They were not quite as nice as what I imagined, given the pictures. THe stickers gave them a bit of a makeshift look. All things considered though, I got what I paid for.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:May 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
I didn't realize the personalization was a sticker I had to put on the votives. It wasn't difficult, just need to know that information. I ordered 6 boxes, one box only had 11 votives instead of 12.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are CUTE!
Date:March 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Deer Park, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my sisters 50th Birthday. The labels were done correctly and they look really nice!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Alright
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected. Thought the glass had the design on it but it was a sticker that doesn't cover the whole glass.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the price!
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My order was correct and everything arrived intact.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T23:46:36.537-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_364, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.