Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am going to use these in the middle of a floral arrangement and give them away at a birthday party they are very nice and the black and white is very elegant looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a great deal. The stickers are a bit hard to peel off of the sheets, but if you cut them all before hand they are easy to come off and are easy to apply. The stickers are pretty good quality as well as the votive holders. They are a great size as well. I am using these on our wedding reception tables and as party favors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gifts for your wedding!
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these as my gifts and to use them as part of the decorations for my wedding. Everyone gets to take one home so I dont get stuck with a bunch of votives and they look great on the table! just remember that you will have to put the sticker on each one so it is a little work but totally worth it!
Pros: great value
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for the price!
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My order was correct and everything arrived intact.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gifts!
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for the candles I purchased and gave away as gifts in a goody bag. The name and date of event made it even more perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy cheap wedding favor
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They came pretty well packaged, only one broken out of all 7 dozen. Easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price and fast shipping
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was worried about ordering this because I thought it would come broken. It came in perfect shape. The price was good and it came fast.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall They Are Nice
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Disappointed I had to put them together myself
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T10:22:08.447-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_364, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.