Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyJ4Gdonly
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am going to use these in the middle of a floral arrangement and give them away at a birthday party they are very nice and the black and white is very elegant looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bridalfever
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a great deal. The stickers are a bit hard to peel off of the sheets, but if you cut them all before hand they are easy to come off and are easy to apply. The stickers are pretty good quality as well as the votive holders. They are a great size as well. I am using these on our wedding reception tables and as party favors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gifts for your wedding!
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
asksammy101
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these as my gifts and to use them as part of the decorations for my wedding. Everyone gets to take one home so I dont get stuck with a bunch of votives and they look great on the table! just remember that you will have to put the sticker on each one so it is a little work but totally worth it!
Pros: great value
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great investment
Date:July 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyCatLadie
Location:Monterey, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding. The one review I was concerned about was that I would have broken or damaged candle holders come in. (I got that off of reading other reviews) but when I got mine in I checked all the candle holders and they were in GREAT condition. Not one crack or break. Also the stickers came out beautifully. I was so impressed as well as everyone I showed them too. GREAT PRICE GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy purchase
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JMBP
Location:San Francisco, CA
Easy to assemble. Attractive. Great cost. Beautiful
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for weddings.
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Christiangirl
Location:Bedford, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these votives. They are beautiful and elegant. Such an affordable addition to our wedding decor!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bad Labels
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MoBW
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had 2 use paper cutter to cut the labels evenly!
Cons: quality, Assembly, did not have perforation between labels
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pretty candle holder, but not the easiest assembly if you want it to look good
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
feuenglace
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these candle holders as favors for a bridal shower. They are very pretty, and the quality of the glass and stickers is good, especially for the low price. The only downside is that the stickers came folded, so some of them were crinkled on the edges, making it difficult to stick them to the glass without the edges peeling. It would have been much better if the stickers had been flat packaged, as a few of them were ruined by being folded. Good thing we bought spares!
Also, just a warning, it also took a bit of practice to get them on the glass candle holders without leaving unsightly bubbles or getting dust from the packaging stuck on the stickers. TIP: Wiping the candle holders with a microfiber eyeglass cleaning towel BEFORE trying to attach the stickers helped ENORMOUSLY to reduce bubbles and debris from interfering with the appearance of the final product.
All in all, though the candles were a bit more work to assemble than I'd expected, they look great and were a big hit with our guests!
Pros: quality, personalization
Cons: Assembly, packaging of stickers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.