Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyJ4Gdonly
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am going to use these in the middle of a floral arrangement and give them away at a birthday party they are very nice and the black and white is very elegant looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bridalfever
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a great deal. The stickers are a bit hard to peel off of the sheets, but if you cut them all before hand they are easy to come off and are easy to apply. The stickers are pretty good quality as well as the votive holders. They are a great size as well. I am using these on our wedding reception tables and as party favors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gifts for your wedding!
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
asksammy101
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these as my gifts and to use them as part of the decorations for my wedding. Everyone gets to take one home so I dont get stuck with a bunch of votives and they look great on the table! just remember that you will have to put the sticker on each one so it is a little work but totally worth it!
Pros: great value
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great investment
Date:July 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyCatLadie
Location:Monterey, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding. The one review I was concerned about was that I would have broken or damaged candle holders come in. (I got that off of reading other reviews) but when I got mine in I checked all the candle holders and they were in GREAT condition. Not one crack or break. Also the stickers came out beautifully. I was so impressed as well as everyone I showed them too. GREAT PRICE GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy purchase
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JMBP
Location:San Francisco, CA
Easy to assemble. Attractive. Great cost. Beautiful
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Favor
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
courtkelsdan
Location:Albany, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candles are really quite nice. They arrived very fast. I just wish that extra labels were included.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
item was good/shipping was good/product is bland
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JoMarie1957
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these as a sample before ordering the lot required. I am glad. The shot glasses are shapeless and the stickers where crooked. You must place on the glass yourself - but that aside the printing was wonkie. Maybe on a frosted glass without wonkie printing?
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Party Favor!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tiffantre
Location:Jackson, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I needed something simple but cute and easy. This was exactly what I was looking for. The stickers were easy enough to put on the votives and they look great. My wedding guests will have a momento from our special day and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg. Thanks for the great gift ideas!
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.