Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 44(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 44(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 44(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyJ4Gdonly
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am going to use these in the middle of a floral arrangement and give them away at a birthday party they are very nice and the black and white is very elegant looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bridalfever
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a great deal. The stickers are a bit hard to peel off of the sheets, but if you cut them all before hand they are easy to come off and are easy to apply. The stickers are pretty good quality as well as the votive holders. They are a great size as well. I am using these on our wedding reception tables and as party favors. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gifts for your wedding!
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
asksammy101
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these as my gifts and to use them as part of the decorations for my wedding. Everyone gets to take one home so I dont get stuck with a bunch of votives and they look great on the table! just remember that you will have to put the sticker on each one so it is a little work but totally worth it!
Pros: great value
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great investment
Date:July 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyCatLadie
Location:Monterey, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding. The one review I was concerned about was that I would have broken or damaged candle holders come in. (I got that off of reading other reviews) but when I got mine in I checked all the candle holders and they were in GREAT condition. Not one crack or break. Also the stickers came out beautifully. I was so impressed as well as everyone I showed them too. GREAT PRICE GREAT PURCHASE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy purchase
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JMBP
Location:San Francisco, CA
Easy to assemble. Attractive. Great cost. Beautiful
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Investment
Date:May 13, 2015
Customer avatar
MYC0423
Location:Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming wedding and was very happily surprised when we received the delivery! The candleholders were of good quality, and exactly what we needed, but the icing on the cake for us was the personalized stickers for the votives.
The script was beautiful and the spelling was perfect! (My daughter has an unusual name and I was worried it would be spelled wrong) It added an elegant touch to the total "look" we were going for. Very Happy overall!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Party Favors
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
klariss15
Location:klariss
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This made a great party favor for my child's birthday bags!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything was exactly what I expected. When I saw the final product I loved it. I used them as party favors for my bridal shower and it was perfect!
Date:January 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Evanita
Location:Orlando, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candle was the perfect party favor. I wanted something people could use rather and the usual candle. The stickers were printed and was not to small and not to big, it was printed perfectly for the size of the holders. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. Its affordable and perfect for any event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-23T08:24:03.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_364, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.