Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I was looking for!
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy to find this after looking in brick and mortar stores with no success. This is so cute and well made and the price was just unbelievable! All the other ornaments I found online were 10x as much and not that nice. My son was so happy with his ornament this year and even posed for a picture while he still had his braces(they came off 2 days later!). You never know what you will find at Oriental Trading Co. Good job OTC!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:April 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Hutto, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my youngest daughter the year she got her braces. The personalization was good, but the back of the ornament had some marks in the paint which takes away from the personalization. Yet, my daughter loved it and that's what really matters to me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:April 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Hutto, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my youngest daughter the year she got her braces. The personalization was good, but the back of the ornament had some marks in the paint which takes away from the personalization. Yet, my daughter loved it and that's what really matters to me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Brace Face!
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Somerset, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for my stepson, who got braces this year. Very cute. I don't know what "quality" people were expecting, but this seems fine to me. It's on sale for a very low price, so I can't complain! I was a little disappointed that I didn't see an option to have it personalized - when the picture shows that it can be personalized. Maybe I just missed it somehow, though. I ended up just writing on the back of it myself with a Sharpie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Brace Face!
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Somerset, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for my stepson, who got braces this year. Very cute. I don't know what "quality" people were expecting, but this seems fine to me. It's on sale for a very low price, so I can't complain! I was a little disappointed that I didn't see an option to have it personalized - when the picture shows that it can be personalized. Maybe I just missed it somehow, though. I ended up just writing on the back of it myself with a Sharpie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smiley Face w/Braces Ornamanet
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than expected, a real nice find for my sons stocking!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smiley Face w/Braces Ornamanet
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than expected, a real nice find for my sons stocking!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:June 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:DFW,TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright sunshine yellow face with braces - looks adorable on a tree for the dentist office.
A memento of what happened for the year - braces - the thing everybody remembers of childhood/teen years, a great personalized ornament to use as a gift for the one who had to endure it! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:50:28.485-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_349, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.