Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smiley Face with Braces.......
Date:December 2, 2011
Customer avatar
1Corin13
Location:North Carolina
Stocking stuffer for son who recently had braces!!
Pros: memorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:April 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine513
Location:Hutto, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my youngest daughter the year she got her braces. The personalization was good, but the back of the ornament had some marks in the paint which takes away from the personalization. Yet, my daughter loved it and that's what really matters to me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Brace Face!
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
SomersetMom
Location:Somerset, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got this for my stepson, who got braces this year. Very cute. I don't know what "quality" people were expecting, but this seems fine to me. It's on sale for a very low price, so I can't complain! I was a little disappointed that I didn't see an option to have it personalized - when the picture shows that it can be personalized. Maybe I just missed it somehow, though. I ended up just writing on the back of it myself with a Sharpie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smiley Face w/Braces Ornamanet
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Pickle Girl
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than expected, a real nice find for my sons stocking!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:June 11, 2012
Customer avatar
txnlady2010
Location:DFW,TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright sunshine yellow face with braces - looks adorable on a tree for the dentist office.
A memento of what happened for the year - braces - the thing everybody remembers of childhood/teen years, a great personalized ornament to use as a gift for the one who had to endure it! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smiley Face with Braces ornament
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
today
Location:Pueblo, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was so cute. I had my eye on it last year for my granddaughter. I was going to give this to her at Christmas, but I had it when she had a special program at school, so I gave it to her then.
Pros: cute, colorful, special at any age
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, Cute, Worth It!
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
onlineshopper2010
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am impressed with this item. It was bigger and heavier quality than I was expecting. The engraving wasn't quite centered, but it was easy to read, and it was straight, so I didn't bother to complain about it. Very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not what i expected...
Date:December 5, 2011
Customer avatar
uravgmom
I thought it was a real ornament, but it was only a half dome shaped chalky ceramic...i really need to read the details more carefully! The part that was more disappointing than the half-ornament was the personalized printing...I ordered three all together, two were centered, but the third one was lopsided...proving it difficult to give as a gift. And, to top it off...it went on sale...AFTER I purchased it.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.