Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Gift Idea
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like just because of the personalization
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like it just because of the personalization
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Byron, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for our minister and she absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the engraving was easy to read and beautifully done!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
POOR PRINTING
Date:September 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift for the wedding party. The cup was OK- not great but wasnt expecting too much, but the printing was done so lightly you could hardly see it, and so small it was almost invisible.
In my opinion- not work the price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
personalized travel mugs
Date:August 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a gift. I have not given it to the person it was bought for yet. If appears to ok, but using it will tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for men in a wedding party
Date:August 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product is great. We ordered 7 or thought we did anyway. I ended up having to order another one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding party gift!
Date:July 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As the practical bride I am, I wanted my bridesmaid gifts to be something they would keep and actually use. This mug is sleek, accessible, and classy for a bridesmaid of any age. The quality seems better than expected, though I have not seen it in use yet, the engravings were perfect, and I'm very excited to give these away!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a good product for the price. The cup is a little thin in the walls and the engraving is difficult to read, but worth the price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T02:45:39.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.