Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 34(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 34(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
8
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
20 of 34(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:richland washington
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a nice travel mug. The engraving was done well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like just because of the personalization
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like it just because of the personalization
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible.
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible. Overall, I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fast
Cons: visibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So disappointing
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Misspelled name. Tiny writing you can't even see it
Cons: quality, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed and embarrassed
Date:December 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, Ny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these travel mug's for my new staff. I thought it be a great way to build the team. I bought 15 travel mugs, to my disappointment and unbeknownst to me, the staff wasn't using them. When I asked a few people why they weren't, they said because the tops of them didn't stay on. There wasn't a very good seal. I had an extra one, used it and I had the same problem. so, there's 15 travel mugs and no one's using them. It was a total waste of my money I was so disappointed and embarrassed that this was the first gift I gave my new team members.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for Gifts
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greensboro, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I selected the personalized mug gifts for my committee members. They look nice and being able to personalize them made the gift unique to each person. The engraving was much smaller and less visible than I expected. Each letter is printed quite narrow and close to each other. The lid on the one that I examined fits rather loosely so I'm concerned that the seal will not be tight enough to prevent leaks/spills. It will present nicely, but I'm concerned that people may choose not to use them.
Pros: personalized
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the top leaks on all of them, not good seal
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Studio City, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I think they are poorly made any engraving is almost impossible to see. I suppose that's what you get for getting a deal that I bought 20 of them and am unhappy with the purchase
Cons: Assembly, quality, engraving barely seen
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product for the price
Date:December 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cumming, Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this product for my husband to go with his new Coffee maker. It's a nice product for the cost. My only complaint is that you can barely see the engraving. I had to search for it to make sure it was there. It blends in with the cup.
Pros: quality
Cons: can't see the engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-18 T12:04:19.832-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.