Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
18 of 30(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
18 of 30(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
18 of 30(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Gift Idea
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:richland washington
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a nice travel mug. The engraving was done well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor engraving
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The mug itself was average quality, but the engraving was very light, not like it appears on the website. Further, I ordered 6 mugs, each with different text, but they all came in with the same text. I will say that the return process was simple, quick and painless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy
Date:October 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lids will not still on. Also one cup leak from the bottom
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Travel Mug let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like just because of the personalization
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like it just because of the personalization
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Byron, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for our minister and she absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the engraving was easy to read and beautifully done!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
POOR PRINTING
Date:September 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift for the wedding party. The cup was OK- not great but wasnt expecting too much, but the printing was done so lightly you could hardly see it, and so small it was almost invisible.
In my opinion- not work the price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
personalized travel mugs
Date:August 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a gift. I have not given it to the person it was bought for yet. If appears to ok, but using it will tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T08:12:14.865-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.