Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Gift Idea
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftsFromNia
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wouldn't buy this again.
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly
Location:Walton, New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I gave this as a gift' The cup and engraving were wonderful but the cover is too loose so, it's not travel safe and leaks when being drunk from.
Pros: great engraving
Cons: leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Mug hard to see engraving
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JulyQueen86
Location:Madras, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this a present for our father's, it was a good quality mug, but the engraving is very hard to see and my father can't see very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
inferior product
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ModestExpectations
A customized travel coffee mug sounded like a great gift and considering the fact that you can get regular ones for like $10 I was expecting a decent product for the price ($15). But what I received had a dent most likely from the lettering but that should have been corrected. Also the lid wouldn't close tight. Now I am wondering if I should send this gift...
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THEY LOVED THEM!!!!!
Date:December 16, 2012
Customer avatar
zerojackson
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely quick delivery and everything was perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Travel Mug
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
officegift
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The mugs are a very nice mug! I had them engraved, the engraving is a little short of nothing. You can not choose the font or even the size of the lettering and it looks a little strange with a small name on a good size mug. Other than that the mug is good for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
Date:November 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Pook
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I received my mug just the other day, I wished I would have read the reviews first. It is nice looking, but the lid is not tight at all, even after the hot coffee is in the mug, I thought it would seal better once the coffee was in it, but it leaks. Truly disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Groomsmen gifts!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
willc933
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product! Super fast delivery! Great customer service! Would buy from seller in the future!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.