Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
16 of 34(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
16 of 34(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
16 of 34(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible.
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible. Overall, I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fast
Cons: visibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:richland washington
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a nice travel mug. The engraving was done well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like just because of the personalization
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like it just because of the personalization
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:April 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, Fl
The travel mugs I purchased had engraving which I had to look pretty hard to see. At first, I didn’t even think they had been engraved. These were to be given at my upcoming family reunion as gifts, but I will not be giving them since you can hardly read the inscription. I am very disappointed and want to request a refund.
Cons: poor engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I thought it would be
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
The cup is nice but the personalation on the cup you can't even see what it says
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Travel Mug, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
This cup is no better than a paper cup. It’s cheap and not insulated. Keep your money.
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap, thin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Personalized Coffee Mug
Date:August 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Nice mug but I am disappointed at the inscription which is too light and you have to really look at it close to read it. I wanted this for my upcoming family reunion. Not happy with that.
Can they be redone to make the inscription darker?
Cons: inscription hard to read-too light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mug
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
This mug is wonderful. It came very fast and was engraved nicely.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T10:43:00.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.