Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 39(51%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 39(51%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 39(51%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible.
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the product. It arrived promptly after I ordered it. It was a good quality product, but I wish the lettering was larger/more visible. Overall, I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fast
Cons: visibility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:richland washington
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a nice travel mug. The engraving was done well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like just because of the personalization
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought it as a gift my friend like it just because of the personalization
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Byron, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for our minister and she absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the engraving was easy to read and beautifully done!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
personalized travel mugs
Date:August 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a gift. I have not given it to the person it was bought for yet. If appears to ok, but using it will tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Personalized Coffee Mug
Date:August 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Nice mug but I am disappointed at the inscription which is too light and you have to really look at it close to read it. I wanted this for my upcoming family reunion. Not happy with that.
Can they be redone to make the inscription darker?
Cons: inscription hard to read-too light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mug
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
This mug is wonderful. It came very fast and was engraved nicely.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cup is fine - but engraving was awful
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Washington State
The cup was ok - not the best quality. But the engraving was horrible. I'm having to take the cups and spend the money to have them re-engraved. Very small print and looked like a kid did it. Not happy!!
Cons: quality, engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-20 T20:25:23.203-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.