Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Gift Idea
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
personalized travel mugs
Date:August 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a gift. I have not given it to the person it was bought for yet. If appears to ok, but using it will tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for men in a wedding party
Date:August 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product is great. We ordered 7 or thought we did anyway. I ended up having to order another one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding party gift!
Date:July 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As the practical bride I am, I wanted my bridesmaid gifts to be something they would keep and actually use. This mug is sleek, accessible, and classy for a bridesmaid of any age. The quality seems better than expected, though I have not seen it in use yet, the engravings were perfect, and I'm very excited to give these away!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a good product for the price. The cup is a little thin in the walls and the engraving is difficult to read, but worth the price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a nice gift
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i love the mug but the engraving is misleading. It is very hard to read it and can only see it is there from different angles. That was disappointing to me.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: engraving not legible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The cover didn't stay on.
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought it for my son. The cover didn't screw on, it just popped on. When you went to drink from it the cover would pop off. Cute to look at. Useless to use.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wouldn't buy this again.
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Walton, New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I gave this as a gift' The cup and engraving were wonderful but the cover is too loose so, it's not travel safe and leaks when being drunk from.
Pros: great engraving
Cons: leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T21:29:53.148-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_347, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.