Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
14 of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Gift Idea
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftsFromNia
I purchased these travel mugs as gifts for my family. I received the shipment and can't wait to give them to to everyone. They are good quality, very classy and the engraving looks great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
kitten65
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a good product for the price. The cup is a little thin in the walls and the engraving is difficult to read, but worth the price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a nice gift
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
LeannaMF
Location:NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i love the mug but the engraving is misleading. It is very hard to read it and can only see it is there from different angles. That was disappointing to me.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: engraving not legible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The cover didn't stay on.
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sky's Mom
Location:New Hampshire
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought it for my son. The cover didn't screw on, it just popped on. When you went to drink from it the cover would pop off. Cute to look at. Useless to use.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wouldn't buy this again.
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly
Location:Walton, New York
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I gave this as a gift' The cup and engraving were wonderful but the cover is too loose so, it's not travel safe and leaks when being drunk from.
Pros: great engraving
Cons: leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Mug hard to see engraving
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JulyQueen86
Location:Madras, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this a present for our father's, it was a good quality mug, but the engraving is very hard to see and my father can't see very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
inferior product
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ModestExpectations
A customized travel coffee mug sounded like a great gift and considering the fact that you can get regular ones for like $10 I was expecting a decent product for the price ($15). But what I received had a dent most likely from the lettering but that should have been corrected. Also the lid wouldn't close tight. Now I am wondering if I should send this gift...
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THEY LOVED THEM!!!!!
Date:December 16, 2012
Customer avatar
zerojackson
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely quick delivery and everything was perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.