Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful purchase
Date:April 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Ordered for a personalized Graduation gift. Very pleased with the quality and beauty.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Graduation gift
Date:January 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Was pleased enough that I will continue to buy for gifts of graduation from a Christian program.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, I would order from them again.
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ky
Order was correct good quality. Very please with purchase. I would order from them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice graduation gift.
Date:April 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, Mo
Not quite the quality I expected for the price. Lightweight with too loose a weave. Personalization was attractive and overall appearance very attractive. I would order again for a lesser cost.
Pros: nice gift, attractive
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GRADUATION THROW
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hempstead, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a beautiful gift and helps the recipient to remember their graduation day no matter where they are in life this joyous occassion.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely!
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a graduation gift for my niece, and she loved it! The quality and colors are great. lt was the best price I could find , and was shipped quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my grand daughter's graduation. Was pleased. Quality good. Colors bright. Personalization done well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purshase
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LF, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought this personalized throw for our grandson on his graduation day. When he finished reading it, he had tears in his eyes. We are sure he will use it for years to come and will always remind him of that day and, hopefully, will help to keep us close to him as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, sentimental value, warmth, wisdom, fond reminder, keepsake
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-24 T16:28:34.714-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_346, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.